Todays COVID-19 UPDATE

16 new cases of COVID-19 confirmed from 946 samples tested in the last 24hrs; total number rises to 336.
5 discharges today, total number of recoveries rises to 96

CS Kagwe's daily speech template:

Fellow Kenyans in the last _____we have tested ___kenyans and managed to get ___ who tested positive for covd 19. Out of the ___positive cases,___are Kenyans and___are foreign nationals. Of all positive cases___were found within our quarantine centres & ___ were picked up by our surveillance team. This brings total number of positive cases to ____. ___ are from Nairobi & ___ from ___. ____ are males & ____ are females. All of them aged between ____ & ____.

You can fill in the blank spaces.

The CAS and govt HIGLY REGRETS AND IS DISAPPOINTED by politicians who held rallies. (Note no intention of taking action)But assures that any PERSON WHO IS ARRESTED by violating the curfew WILL BE QUARANTINED.

Anyway sijui mbona those asking questions hawajauliza the action that those politicians will face.

Presser ya kesho is highly likely to be done by PORK taking in mind curfew inaisha kesho.

The CAS and govt HIGLY REGRETS ANF IS DISAPPOINTED by politicians who held rallies. But assures that any PERSON WHO IS ARRESTED by violating the curfew WILL BE QUARANTINED.

Anyway sijui mbona those asking questions hawajauliza the action that those politicians will face.

Presser ya kesho is highly likely to be done by PORK taking in mind curfew inaisha kesho.
Kiraitu apelekwe
KMTC achunishwe

The CAS and govt HIGLY REGRETS AND IS DISAPPOINTED by politicians who held rallies. (Note no intention of taking action)But assures that any PERSON WHO IS ARRESTED by violating the curfew WILL BE QUARANTINED.

See, it's possible to hold mass gatherings..... This is just fear mongering by govt

These samples they test daily, we need to know how they are selected and the justification behind their selection

umeskia hio ujinga ya nutrition and kitchen garden kits, iko mtu anataka kunukisha kitunguu
The idea of a Kitchen garden si ujinga, in fact mine is very well established hatununui mboga outside. Although sikusikia vile wameileta hiyo idea, wale wana space au wanaweza fanya urban farming should try it.

The point is simple. Follow and obey government recommendations,instructions and the law on Covid 19. Captain Morgan Wanjohi is not insisting you wash hand and wear a mask for his own good. Its for your individual and family's protection.
If you can not do that just because you want to demonstrate how independent you are,then it would serve you right if they got you and locked you up. At your own cost. Ama corona ikushike.
You are a danger to society and your own self!

Hii maneno ingine yote ni background noise.