To Raila

You are out there and you have first hand information how the cost of living is . Hapa nyumbani ,the reality is clear kenya is not poor, we are hard work, we must pay taxes and develop our country, we must pay our ' debts ' .
Mungu ametubariki ,we have food ,no Kenyan should sleep hungry, no Kenyan child should fail to attend school. The only issues we have is poor leadership both in government and opposition. One year after general elections the idiots are still in campaign mode . Kenyans have moved on and thank God we are surviving day by day ........end of my rant
To the English men, feel free to award the marks out of 10
10/10. Fery goot!

The article notes that the protesters/demonstrators were killed by police. 2007 was civilians vs civilians.
So now you are the one who defines post election violence?

There has been election violence in Kenya since you were born. Even 2002 when Kibaki won by 60% violence was still there and people died. What concerns everyone including KNHCR is ethnic violence. That's why 2007 and 1997 elections are always singled out when discussing election violence.

Wewe wacha zako unafikiri tulizaliwa jana? 1992 tribal clashes were worse than 1997. 2002 there were no tribal nor post election clashes. 2017 there was tribal/ post election violence. Kyuks in dago were killed by jaruos and luhyas from vitongoji dunis

Raila this Raila that, you must be so brainwashed and radicalised.
If a class 8 dropout is your benchmark then we have all Reasons to be scared for our generation