hakuna hewa imeisha kalonzo move to become DP is a blessing in disguise for ruto dangle the same to the luhya who will have nothing in azimio and its game on
So you're saying Raila is being weakened?
hakuna hewa imeisha kalonzo move to become DP is a blessing in disguise for ruto dangle the same to the luhya who will have nothing in azimio and its game on
I am here sweetheart.. You are never far from my heartTalking of baes,where art thou my beautiful lass @Karma_mama ?
gatiferia
True raila will lose with all support from government !So you're saying Raila is being weakened?
Hi repositoryI am here sweetheart.. You are never far from my heart![]()
Brare fukinHi repository
Did you go witnessing jana ?Team Wajackayoh tukae wapi?
Too early for viorense !Brare fukin
Sorry. I rephrase.Brare fukin
Jana ni kunikisha kitunguu.Did you go witnessing jana ?
Ama ulienda kukuywa fobe ?
The stupidest man on earth + madoadoa war monger.... Na btw ameenda kwa NCIC ama bado wanamgoja?
Too early for viorense !Brare fukin
Sawa , ombea rao na uhunye !Jana ni kunikisha kitunguu.
Witnessing ni leo
Hii mambo I explained a few days ago. How comes all the small parties being created are factions chipped out of ODM's previous places of support. From north eastern, older parties from masaku, western, coast etc. How many are from Jubilee 'strongholds'?
The interesting thing is, Raila is probably aware but he is going along with it in the micro chance he wins the presidency. You could see another handshake edging out Uhuru's BBI agenda which would turn Raila's presidency into a ceremonial one as Jayden with majority MP's become leader of government via the PM position.
If that is the case, what value did Uhuru gain by doing the handshake if he could run government with 43 mps?You're overthinking. Kibaki ruled Kenya for 5 years having only 43 MPs while Raila was crying mambo ya nusu mkeka with a mighty 99 MPs. Here in Kenya, the ultimate prize is the presidency. If Ruto is given an option of having many MPs in parliament or going to statehouse with few MPs, do you think he'll chose many MPs in parliament?
If that is the case, what value did Uhuru gain by doing the handshake if he could run government with 43 mps?
This is why I don't take you seriously. I was going to give you a dislike but I knew you would misconstrue my intention. There should be a button for... Ama wacha tu.That was a smokescreen.