This is not Yurop or Yues. Ni Africa and in 2022!

Inequality in that country is in another level. Blacks hates themselves more..... hates other blacks from other countries

Wazungu wa huko prefer waafrica from other countries than the locals. I don't know why.
Met some kwa Dubai Desert Safari. They had too much to drink during the dinner in those tents. So they began saying how much Kenyans are good people while openly hating on their fellow bleck (accent yao) Satafricans.
The hatred is so deep, you can feel it. They refer to them as being lazy, criminals and entitled. Maybe there's some truth but that nation and inequality go like..
IMG_20160913_201129.jpg

I don't like the way fools here totally ignore what black south Africans have been through since the whites landed there 400 years ago.

Do fools expect them to to be normal well adjusted humans ?

The need time to recover.

I don't like the way fools here totally ignore what black south Africans have been through since the whites landed there 400 years ago.

We support them but they themselves seem to suffer from Stockholm Syndrome.

Not blaming their situation but what should they do good sir?

Malema is a revolutionary but the majority bleck people would rather support moderates such as Mbeki and Ramaphosa.

Make it make sense bro.

It seems you have never experienced racism from your fellow kenyan. Very eager to cater to mzungu na wewe ni kama ghost its like you don't exist