This is Guka - Why Has the World Become So Boring? Nothing is Happening Bana.............

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai............................kwani kila siku tutaendelea kuskia mambo tuu ya korona, korona, korona?

Yaani dunia imekuwa boring mpaka unashindwa unataka kushuka.

Kitambo kidogo ulikuwa unakaa tuu hivi unaskia (not in chronological order) ISIS ime-decapitate watu 30 pale Syria unaingia Liveleak kutafuta video. Kidogo kidogo unaskia ndege ya Malaysia imelost ama rebels in Ukraine wamelipua ingine. Kabla hiyo isink unaskia Japan nuclear riakta imepata meltdown mbaya sana, na huko West Africa watu ngiri kumi wamekufa na Ebola.

Ukifikiri mambo imeisha habari inafika Michael Jackson amenyuria na Saitoti ameanguka na ndege. Pande ile ingine Gaddafi ame-madwa na wakoloni, na Osama amepatikana na akatupwa kwa bahari. Earthquake Turkey imeua ngiri tano na Ethiopia watu 40m wana-starve.

Why is there no news of substance nowadays bana? No wonder juzi tulifuatilia minute-by-minute habari za ile meli pale Suez. Yaani that was the most exciting thing that happened in more than a year, halafu washenzi wakaitoa instead of letting us see what was going to happen to all those cows in stranded ships (can cows swim in the ocean, for example, or do they turn carnivorous?).

It all makes you wanna take things into your own hands like, ukimbie mahali Uhuru ako umwite 'nyanyako' just to see what would happen..............no wonder that mzungu wa Karen alikaa tuu hivo akaboeka akatuma drone kwa DP. Boredom is a bad thing.

We need an earthquake somewhere, a good mass-shooting in the US, may be an asteroid or two.

Korona ime-bore.................

Jana while watching the news with the Mrs, I quipped the same thing and connected the phenomena to the ban on political gatherings around and Sleepy Joe being the most powerful man in the World.

Trump, as dumb as he was used to create an anticipation only rivalled by Hollywood movies. What a tw*t 😂 😂 😂

Anyway, wifey didn't respond coz she dislikes news and so I was left fantasising on how much of a sway Victoria Rubadiri will enact with her sexy derriere on Sunday Night Live coz News is so boring of late! Awuoro yawaaa

Jana while watching the news with the Mrs, I quipped the same thing but in a more conservative manner due to the news becoming boring due to zero political gatherings around and Sleepy Joe being the most powerful man in the World.

Trump, as dumb as he was used to create an anticipation only rivalled by Hollywood movies. What a tw*t 😂 😂 😂

Anyway, wifey didn't respond coz she dislikes news and so I was left fantasising on how much of a sway Victoria Rubadiri will enact with her sexy derriere on Sunday Night Live coz News is so boring of late! Awuoro yawaaa
That woman is over-rated........................kwanza naonanga siku hizi she has made that ratchet mistake of bleaching herself as if we don't remember her old complexion....................

Hapana, nakataa, ongeza definition ya what makes news to you and utapenda Last 12 months has seen some serious news in the tech sector, tukianza na Huawei 5G, then AMD ikalima intel TKO, then the Azerbaijan vs Armenia war that showed how far drones have come, kidogo hivi mediatek imepiga snapdragon chobo,spacex na starlink are doing some star wars level shit, massive hacks by state and non state actors with the solar winds one described as a the 2021 pearl harbour........
Hiyo ni tech sector pekee mjamaa

Hapana, nakataa, ongeza definition ya what makes news to you and utapenda Last 12 months has seen some serious news in the tech sector, tukianza na Huawei 5G, then AMD ikalima intel TKO, then the Azerbaijan vs Armenia war that showed how far drones have come, kidogo hivi mediatek imepiga snapdragon chobo,spacex na starlink are doing some star wars level shit, massive hacks by state and non state actors with the solar winds one described as a the 2021 pearl harbour........
Hiyo ni tech sector pekee mjamaa
Wachana na hizi abstract things. News ni kitu kama hii.............

A few weeks ago I spotted the name of a former flame appear in one of the DCI's Hekayas in relation to a gruesome murder. I am just waiting for the mugshot to confirm niambie mungu asante for removing the devil from my path.

"Mwathani wakwa jakaniria tawa, nyumitwo thutha ni duma nene... "