This is Guka - What Has Happened to Our Women, Seriously?

I
I dont care what I post here. I always assume I can make blunders and burst my privacy. It's a level of risk I'm willing to live with. Do you want to risk it? Some people here are trained in data analysis in scales you cant imagine.
I honestly don't know what you are talking about sir.

I

I honestly don't know what you are talking about sir.

If you want to remain anonymous, avoid posting PERSONALLY identifying information about yourself. E.g. dont post photos with exif headers or identifiable background. Dont post your locations.

Some idlers here know how to collate that information and kagom, they know you. Such information can be used for all kinds of nefarious activities. You could have a targeted identity theft or even a complete blackmail attack.

Been there done that. @Pamba 1. If you have a database ya conmen, niko na moja mbili nikutupie uongeze.

If you want to remain anonymous, avoid posting PERSONALLY identifying information about yourself. E.g. dont post photos with exif headers or identifiable background. Dont post your locations.

Some idlers here know how to collate that information and kagom, they know you. Such information can be used for all kinds of nefarious activities. You could have a targeted identity theft or even a complete blackmail attack.

Been there done that. @Pamba 1. If you have a database ya conmen, niko na moja mbili nikutupie uongeze.
Mimi sina database ya mikora.

the kid was brought along on purpose. to act as emotional blackmail ndio usikose kutoa pesa if husled

Before I read the third paragraph, ushawai lala na yeye?
Coz if you have, then she's right to ask for royalties.
And those elephant women you saw, their body is their choice. Their partners like them that way. If you love mosquitoes, its your choice.
Tùtigithie.
Then why are the humping along the roads jogging?

I know what I am raising here has been discussed a million times huko Misri but I am pissed so indulge me please.

This afternoon I decided to pay an aunt a visit pale Rongai. She recently lost her eldest son (@Kabuda 's childhood buddy).

Any way nikiwa huko nika-decide kwenda bank hapo Sidian. I was late by five minutes nikapata imefungwa. Nikawa confused kidogo. Halafu nikakumbuka I had met this woman sometimes ago at my cousin's matanga and had even taken her out to The Smith where I spent 3k on her and her brat. She had been supportive to us. Nikasema wacha nimsalimie.

Eeeh, uko wapi?

Hapa tu karibu, Sidian.

Wacha nikam kukusalimia. Just give me five minutes.

Sawa.

Four minutes later the woman arrives with the brat in tow. Akaingia kwa double-cabin four-wheel Wingroad with warmed leather seats.

Tukaongea like 20 minutes on general things.

Things started going downhill for me when I started giving indications I wanted to leave.

Bitch starts to ask for money the way women do. In Kikuyu.

Haya, si ununulie mtoto yoghurt. By the way alikuwa msick na kuna dawa natakiwa kununua na sina doo. Ananiulizanga ulienda wapi. Anakupenda aki. Halafu nikama mnafanana, hata watu wakituona watasema wewe ndiyo dadii. Mamie, si huyu ni dadii? Ebu mwambie unataka twende out tena. Haya FMCP, wacha tukuruhusu uende. Si utununulie sapa leo? And so on ad nauseum.

I could barely control myself.

What has come over our women? Yaani even simple greetings are a commercial transaction, an opportunity to extort? And remember this is a woman - over 35 - not a small gal. Why does every interaction with a man have to be financial?

Now, I know you may think I am over-reacting but I have noticed this trend everywhere I go. EVERYWHERE. You as much as smile at a woman and the next thing you are getting are requests for cash hand-outs. KWANI SISI WANAUME TUNAVUNA PESA eti kila mahali tunaenda lazima tutoe?

Later, I got more disgusted when I saw the kind of women jogging along Langata and Karen South Roads. Not hippos, but elephants. Obese and ugly. All of them by the way.

And - you can take this to the bank - all entitled, like the Rongai bitch. Eti because they have a hole between their legs - A HOLE - we owe them a living. Am not MGTOW - too old for that shit - but we men need to have a conference on this issue.

It's become a crisis.

END OF...............

sawa maliza whitecap uende ukalale then wake up to reality..sitaendelea sana coz naweza kuambia ukweli pacemaker i overheat

Men go through hard time !
Imagine these women are everywhere, desperate, making weard move ,even in churches ! Her: Ukunje leo ,ulale
Me : Noooo.
Her: ...eeeeh ndugithie wire mukaguo akwandikire rutha karatathine..

Wewe utaharibu rusungu ya watu.Ule jamaa wa kichwa Bitumen akukanyage na tata