This is Guka - Wacha Ikae, Rongai Si Kenya...

I lost a cousin who's gishagi is Rongai. So yesterday I had to go there for matanga and issues. Nimeona moshi.

Started the katrip at 4.00pm from the CBD. Got to Bomas at 4.30. Arrived at Kware, Rongai, at 6.05.

How do you guys manage this route haki ya Mungu?
I travelled that route on sunday all the way to Kiserian and kept asking, "if this is the traffic situation on a sunday how does a weekday look like?"

It's usually worse than that, you are lucky to have left CBD by 4 PM. Ungetoka 5PM chances are you could have reached the place past 8.30 PM considering you were using private means. It's advisable as said up here to use a matatu preferably nganya

I lost a cousin who's gishagi is Rongai. So yesterday I had to go there for matanga and issues. Nimeona moshi.

Started the katrip at 4.00pm from the CBD. Got to Bomas at 4.30. Arrived at Kware, Rongai, at 6.05.

How do you guys manage this route haki ya Mungu?

You are a very brave soul , ronga is a no go zone at that time of day