This is Guka - Time! How Comes the Men Have Aged the Worst?

Jennifer Aniston is still fine hadi leo. Yeye na Rosamund Pike from Gone Girl have the same vibe. They look like freaks in the sheets.

Y
As a sitcom connoisseur, I've watched almost all the highly rated ones starting from Mind Your Language, Cosby Show, Cheers, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, MASH, Frasier, The Office, All in the Family, How I Met Your Mother, Coupling (second fave), Anger Management, Friends and BBT. These other ones have nothing on Friends. BBT comes in third in my book. Of course I enjoyed new episodes of BBT until lately when the show ended.

Acha niwaache na soundtrack ya Coupling

Not forgetting Golden Girls

You never watched Ally Mcbeal

Wasn't highly rated. Just an anorexic girl who played hard to get. Though I must admit she was pretty.
Wacha zako! That series, although it was terminated by Fox after 5 seasons, was on point - wacky, funny, weirdish. In fact, there might be a remake.....................

1621542887079.png

Hii ni poa pia, Al Bundy hatambui upus. Before PC culture.

As a sitcom connoisseur, I've watched almost all the highly rated ones starting from Mind Your Language, Cosby Show, Cheers, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, MASH, Frasier, The Office, All in the Family, How I Met Your Mother, Coupling (second fave), Anger Management, Friends and BBT. These other ones have nothing on Friends. BBT comes in third in my book. Of course I enjoyed new episodes of BBT until lately when the show ended.

Umesahau Dharma and Greg and Everyone loves Raymond

Because you avoid intelligent jokes but prefer meffi simple jokes za Churchill show
You really thought Friends was intelligent, huh? That show was trash very mediocre. Just the kind of show that is made for the masses... complete with a laugh track to tell you when something is 'funny' in case you didn't get it. Maybe it clicked with the world's collective humour at the time but... I watch it and find it just barely funny. A chuckle here and there and that's it. Same with Big Bang Theory. With the exceptions of Scrubs and a handful others, funny shows that need you to think a little don't go past four seasons.

Let me give you another list to try out.
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Scrubs
  • Better Off Ted
  • Raising Hope
  • My Name is Earl
  • 30 Rock
  • Community
  • Married
  • Modern Family
  • Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency
  • Atlanta
  • Fleabag
  • Made for Love
  • Sex Education
  • Silicon Valley
  • Trial and Error
  • Wayne
  • End of the Fucking World
  • The Good Place
  • Superstore (first four seasons)
  • After Life
I recommend starting with the ones in bold.

All these shows are objectively better than Friends @Cortedivoire. Sad that most did not go past three seasons.

You really thought Friends was intelligent, huh? That show was trash very mediocre. Just the kind of show that is made for the masses... complete with a laugh track to tell you when something is 'funny' in case you didn't get it. Maybe it clicked with the world's collective humour at the time but... I watch it and find it just barely funny. A chuckle here and there and that's it. Same with Big Bang Theory. With the exceptions of Scrubs and a handful others, funny shows that need you to think a little don't go past four seasons.

Let me give you another list to try out.
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Scrubs
  • Better Off Ted
  • Raising Hope
  • My Name is Earl
  • 30 Rock
  • Community
  • Married
  • Modern Family
  • Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency
  • Atlanta
  • Fleabag
  • Made for Love
  • Sex Education
  • Silicon Valley
  • Trial and Error
  • Wayne
  • End of the Fucking World
  • The Good Place
  • Superstore (first four seasons)
  • After Life
I recommend starting with the ones in bold.

All these shows are objectively better than Friends @Cortedivoire. Sad that most did not go past three seasons.
I've watched Scrubs, Modern Family, Raising Hope, Sex Education and End of the Fucking World and they were all dour compared to Friends and Coupling. I guess kila mtu ako na sumu yake.

have you watched Worst week of my life? (British version)

1621590810553.png

Are there listers who love British sitcoms ?
I have rewatched Shameless a couple of times.
There's something about the Brits....their sense of humor is on another level. Even their old sitcoms like Black Adder, Fawlty towers, and Mind your language are gems ( can y'all remember the Thames Soundtrack? )
I'm rewatching Only Fools and Horses now.