This is Guka - They Ain't Human; If You Have the Time and Bandos, Watch This and Weep.............

It is unsaid in the documentary, but I think this guy got away for so long because of White privilege and the fact that he was killing the 'unwanted'. Yaani one time he even kidnapped a young gal and was traced but the police did not bother to search his house! HOW?

Just watch and cry for those poor babies (many of his victims were just 15-17 years, the ages of my grandchildren bana. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrggggghh!!!!)

Still fresh in my head . Lots of good memories za seattle. Watching it ..
Maze, dude killed like over 70 women and girls. And when caught he spoke about it like he was admitting the most normal things in the wild. Eti, "yeah, I went back and had more sex with the corpse but the flies and maggots were all over and I couldn't stand it. So I went to look for another girl.........."

WTF???

Just watch this and see him talk in the police tapes utashtuka.....................

ION, I too loved Seattle. I once met a homeless retired marine there back in 2004 who spoke broken Swahili. Apparently they used to make a lot of port calls in Mombasa back in the 70s.................

Maze, dude killed like over 70 women and girls. And when caught he spoke about it like he was admitting the most normal things in the wild. Eti, "yeah, I went back and had more sex with the corpse but the flies and maggots were all over and I couldn't stand it. So I went to look for another girl.........."

WTF???

Just watch this and see him talk in the police tapes utashtuka.....................

ION, I too loved Seattle. I once met a homeless retired marine there back in 2004 who spoke broken Swahili. Apparently they used to make a lot of port calls in Mombasa back in the 70s.................

Homeless

Rtd Marine

Aje sasa