Care About the Ferking Cholesterol. Life after all is a sexually transmitted condition like gonorrhoea or syphilis...
Your Tecno Spark 7 has a very good camera.Care About the Ferking Cholesterol. Life after all is a sexually transmitted condition like gonorrhoea or syphilis...
View attachment 47652
Siwezi lipa more than 150Care About the Ferking Cholesterol. Life after all is a sexually transmitted condition like gonorrhoea or syphilis...
View attachment 47652
Kwani Leo umeangukia dirty tittie's imeomokah ? All the best guoksCare About the Ferking Cholesterol. Life after all is a sexually transmitted condition like gonorrhoea or syphilis...
View attachment 47652
Kamzae kaliuza plot
Care About the Ferking Cholesterol. Life after all is a sexually transmitted condition like gonorrhoea or syphilis...
View attachment 47652
Waregeshe chipo walete ugali banaCare About the Ferking Cholesterol. Life after all is a sexually transmitted condition like gonorrhoea or syphilis...
View attachment 47652
No wonder siku hizi kanajiskia sana.Kamzae kaliuza plot
Chipo=umama.I know chipo iko na a higher calorific value than ugali ya kisiagi but mwanaume hukula chipo hakuna kitu anaweza niambia. No wonder we don't agree on several simple issues.
Simple issues njaruo, simple issues?I know chipo iko na a higher calorific value than ugali ya kisiagi but mwanaume hukula chipo hakuna kitu anaweza niambia. No wonder we don't agree on several simple issues.
Truth be said, ugali is the blandest, most tasteless of the worlds foods. I guess many of us - not me - are in love with the simple flour-water mixture because we used to go hungry as kids...Waregeshe chipo walete ugali bana
Since when did they start putting condoms on ropes?