This could be true.
Lets see how he manages the bank run firstDon't you think Putin had anticipated such measures by the West?
You believe this war's updates from the British Military of all institutions
That's why China was smart enough to ban western social media sites.modern warfare, propaganda is very key. If you read social media, they're all preaching how Ukraine is winning. Very few outlets are talking about Russian advancements only casualties.
isnt there a parliament that needs to approve such, kwani Ukraine ni nyumba yake to make such decisions single handedly?
desperate times calls for desperate measures, what you get through crooked means you maintain through crooked ways.isnt there a parliament that needs to approve such, kwani Ukraine ni nyumba yake to make such decisions single handedly?
wacha tuone how this will play out....
Maybe i should tell you. Inflows to North Korean workers come from Russia,China, Ukraine and some EU countries. Unfortunately they enjoy cheap labour but the money is for goverment use. Only a small percentage goes to your family. You are vetted first before being "trafficked" abroad. Your family is left in NK ndio ukileta ujanja they are taken to labour camps. You are bundled in groups under a goverment handler.Juzi China voted to be neutral. Korea ni kujichocha. I don't think they can be allies to Russia
Those have never been neutral.wachana na western propaganda. Trying to force Israel to condemn Russia. So far Israel has kept mum on the invasion
Intel Slava Z
Intel slava is a Russian News aggregator who covers Conflicts/Geopolitics and urgent news from around the world. For paid promotions and feedback contact us at: @CEOofBelarust.me
follow these two to get the other side of the story.
On the contrary the russians are avoiding using destructive bombs in civilian locations.
Those have never been neutral.