This is Guka - Stress Test in Progress. Wacha Nione Hizi Dentures Kama Zinaweza...

A machine sqeezes more juice than you would using your mouth, litre for litre you get more value.

If you want to keep your teeth healthy by chewing chew cassava, bite on an apple etc, lakini miwa since you will not be swallowing it, you get more value by squeezing the juice using a machine

Who cares about those extra tea spoons of sugar you can get using a squeezer, if any? This is not a commercial undertaking for heavenly sake! It's a casual snack! Chewing it makes more sense healthwise.

Squeezing a suger can converts a healthy snack into a dangerous substance. You can drink large quantities of sugercan juice which is unhealthy. It would be more difficult to consume large quantities of the same if you had to chew that sugarcane.

...and read that f*+ article

Who cares about those extra tea spoons of sugar you can get using a squeezer, if any? This is not a commercial undertaking for heavenly sake! It's a casual snack! Chewing it makes more sense healthwise.

Squeezing a suger can converts a healthy snack into a dangerous substance. You can drink large quantities of sugercan juice which is unhealthy. It would be more difficult to consume large quantities of the same if you had to chew that sugarcane.

'sup biggest dawg, woof woof

Mumias sugar company after crushing the sugar cane ,uses the bugas to generate electricity. Enough to drive the factory and sell to locals....someone confirm, this could be hekaya,does mumias still exist ?
Been there, and yes, they use the bargasse to power their operations.
Mumias is also an IPP that sells to Kenya power.

Can make quality muratina

People actually care, ndio maana the guys squeezing juice are swimming in money....you just have to dilute the juice with either water or other citric acid fruits....it is refreshing and healthy....people in London and America dont chew sugar cane and their quality of life is much better

Aarg! Unakuaga hivi ama ni kujifanya!

Jeeeso! Is this nigha for real? Conflating quality of life in general with the simple act of chewing sugarcane? @It's Me Scumbag kuja uone why I sometimes want to jump off a bridge...