Abba
Completely no honor. Yaani you steal from Kenyans and you still want to be president?There is no honor among thieves
Haya, leteni evidence. In basic science, there is causation and correlation. Did the cheers in Murang'a cause my support for Ruto, or did they correlate with my pre-existing views? Before the Murang'a cheers, hadn't I already expressed my support for Ruto?
Leteni evidence. If I am wrong I will happily eat humble ugali................
ION, Madam @Mawaya niache pris. Sina enaji ya kukufikishia village threshold.............................
Was he the policy maker or just the figure head of the treasury?
The mandarins at treasury, they did nothing to ensure those best economic times?
Did he crunch those numbers to create the said times?
Or was he following the directions of one Kenya's best economic brains?
Bwana @Okiya was he personally and individually responsible for the 'good times' or the computer errors were a creation of those out to finish politrickally then?
Why try to whitewash an open fire black githeri cooking pot?
I agree. Especially on the angels tuning into devils...Hata kwa hoteli we tell the manager that the food was nice. But we know its not them who cooked the food. They are just figure heads.
The fact remains that during Uhuru's time as minister for finance, Kenya had its best moments in matters economy.
But my real point was that people change. The fact that somebody was good doesn't mean he will continue being good.
And that's why I was advising akina @Meria that they should be careful about their choices.
Chini ya kisigino ni wayo...and you are right. Intelligence and me ni kama mbingu na nchi.You are not very intelligent. Your comments ziko chini ka kisigino
The fact remains that during Uhuru's time as minister for finance, Kenya had its best moments in matters economy.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha, mboss wee! This does not support the outrageous assertions of Okiya. Read the last line: 'I apologise for wavering'.
What the ferk do you think this means, that the nduru in Murang'a made me to START to support Ruto, OR, to support him MORE? Which of the two?
Ati made up fact? Here is the evidence. Dude, you support someone because of nduru alipewa kwa matanga and you think you're smarter than everyone. @Meria kindly screenshot this and send it to him. Hata afadhali wale wanasupport Ruto because he is a hard worker and a teetotaller. Wewe reason yako ni nduru?
View attachment 6351
Animaliser unasema nini? Uko na bahati niko na gastritis ningekubomoa na WhiteKAP pale mabatini.................
Maliza huyo muzee ghasia.
Hallo sir. You said you'd eat humble pie if provided with evidence. Unblock @Okiya pls.Animaliser unasema nini? Uko na bahati niko na gastritis ningekubomoa na WhiteKAP pale mabatini.................
Herbal pie is something different in my world, blacksmith.
You stopped saying 'herbal pie'?
Useless ghasia.
Sioni mutu amekuuliza about your world.Herbal pie is something different in my world, blacksmith.
Sioni mutu amekuuliza about your world.
Who do you propose the electorate to focus on?The last seven years have proved beyond doubt the Shinys and long tooths aren't the sharpest tools in the shade. Eti punishing Uhuru by electing Ruto. What fuckery is that? Uhuru will retire with presidential perks. Halafu huyu Ruto, sera zake ni gani? Mimi huwa nasikia tuu dynasties vs hustlers, waganga, wachawi etc. What are his plans for say agriculture?
Miguna and other underdogs wenye watajitokeza na sera.Who do you propose the electorate to focus on?