You mean birkin ,the million dollar handbag which only miss Randan can afford this side of the Sahara ?Belkin
You mean birkin ,the million dollar handbag which only miss Randan can afford this side of the Sahara ?
Yani umeniita ngamia ni sawa tu . I do start threads and contribute in a constructively matter . I avoid Digism , and I am sure everyone agree with me .camels
Is this what goes to the Autumn fashion shows? I normally hear of "fall collections"fall collected
When was the last time you made an original contribution? And the one before that?Yani umeniita ngamia ni sawa tu . I do start threads and contribute in a constructively matter . I avoid Digism , and I am sure everyone agree with me .
Contribution ile yeye hufanya nikuwekea Mali yangu disclaimer, jamaa shenji sanaWhen was the last time you made an original contribution? And the one before that?
Chief who told you I am the only one who holds the key to the disclaimer store . Wacha fitina bana .Contribution ile yeye hufanya nikuwekea Mali yangu disclaimer, jamaa shenji sana
Chief who told you I am the only one who holds the key to the disclaimer store . Wacha fitina bana .
If you mean a new thread then it was on TuesdayJibu maswali yangu....................
Sawa.If you mean a new thread then it was on Tuesday
Ilikuwa kuuza mali rejerejaIf you mean a new thread then it was on Tuesday
It could just be a scumbag thread kama za @JaduongGuka need a pint and has a point...you find the same listers starting thread and or contributing to started threads. A lister starts a thread,it gets two comments or no comments.
At times you wonder if the topic is too complex for listers or too simple to warrant listers attention.
@bigDog wachana na mimi...
Kikikikkkk..Nimeona @Kabuda ameingia.
Sir you are the only gentleman who is excused from posting more stuff.
One of your jokes - if you can call them that - is enough to make @Nefertities opt to have my babies instead of reading another.
So, keep your peace bro.
Ndizo uliambia Waweru before he did you the nasty?Kikikikkkk..
Kindly refrain from mentioning the name of the future mother of my children.
Posting for me is like a call of nature,I can't relax if I need to say something and that includes my very refined and distinguished jokes.
Guka need a pint and has a point...you find the same listers starting thread and or contributing to started threads. A lister starts a thread,it gets two comments or no comments.
At times you wonder if the topic is too complex for listers or too simple to warrant listers attention.
@bigDog wachana na mimi...
Nilifikiria uta-point out vile nimejichanganya na hiyo comment yangu. If more of your 'jokes' will make Nef run into my arms, shouldn't I then be celebrating you?Kikikikkkk..
Kindly refrain from mentioning the name of the future mother of my children.
Posting for me is like a call of nature,I can't relax if I need to say something and that includes my very refined and distinguished jokes.
This does not represent the number of threads started by individuals.