Montecarlo
By the way.... what's your take in this amnesty thing David Ndii is pushing?Sex sells. We agreed here ukitaka kitu iende viral unaingiza sex ama singo matha. Kwanza ukiweza kuzi-combine baaas!
Sijafuatilia lakini amnesty must go hand-in-hand with confession and restitution.................otherwise its just giving thieves a free pass out of jail..............By the way.... what's your take in this amnesty thing David Ndii is pushing?
S
Sijafuatilia lakini amnesty must go hand-in-hand with confession and restitution.................otherwise its just giving thieves a free pass out of jail..............
By the way.... what's your take in this amnesty thing David Ndii is pushing?
What about refunding ?
Kizungu ngumu sana nanii...Yaani, hukuona restitution hapo?![]()
Kizungu kizungumtiKizungu ngumu sana nanii...
Because my main concern is where is the stop? When do we say that the next president if he pulls a Ruto on us he goes to jail? To me Ndii wants each incoming president to forgive the outgoing one....a vicious cycleS
Sijafuatilia lakini amnesty must go hand-in-hand with confession and restitution.................otherwise its just giving thieves a free pass out of jail..............
Part of the reason the police show no guilt when breaking the law. They are also victims of a broken system.The mess that is in that dep’t is yet to be told. Kuna shida. Na sio ndogo.
The orijino police accent......that accent is cute though...
Chain of command imevunjika mahali na nimakosa ikivunjika... Communication should be seamless up and down the chain. When a junior expressely indicates hataki kazi (via resignation in this case) Her wishes should be honored although some make the rush decision via anger and sometimes counseling works but ikikataana mtu awachiliwe its a service ands its willingly mpaka mahali will itafika mwisho!
And that`s why I say GoK is allergic to thinking and basic ethics of organizational mgt. They say, not my circus not my monkey bora mshahara uingieThing is, GoK never conducts exit interviews. If they did they'd be shocked. Pay is almost always never the main reason. It's the small things, the small madharaus that make many leave. Kuna mhenga alisema there are no little things...little things are the hinges of the world.
And that`s why I say GoK is allergic to thinking and basic ethics of organizational mgt. They say, not my circus not my monkey bora mshahara uingie
Though not condemning all, there are some wonderful experiences I have had with various govt offices, always make a point of telling them I appreciate the service provided.Despite all appearances and attempts at modernity, it still is very much a colonial organization. Sadly.
The NPS requires deep reforms and not just shallow pr exercises, the number of officers committing suicide is not a laughing matter.
The internet is slowly shedding light into the plight of this officer and many more, it's a cruel world and this goes to explain why crime is thriving in.ke