This is Guka - Ndiyo Hii Evidence; Guys, Shit Could Hit the Fan Because of Idiots Like the Kilifi DG...

As I have said, people like the Kilifi DG and the Siaya priest should be shot on site. Its their kind of cavalier, don't-care-attitude that will be then death of us.

I was praying, no, hoping that us nyeuthis are kind of immune to this virus - I mean, slavery, colonialism, poverty, HIV, Ebola, a people can only bear so much - and then I saw this and my heart sunk.

The dude below is Bwana Zororo Makamba, a very prominent Zim TV journalist. He was just 30 years old.

Early last month he visited the US and returned to Harare via SeutEfrika.

He is now kaput, thanks to corona.

His death raises several possibilities including; that corona will take a crazy trajectory in Africa (HIV/Aids, TB, malaria, malnutrition, lack of water, etc) AND confirms that contrary to popular belief, blackness does not confer immunity.

Be safe.

1584986779441.png

There is no point of the government pretending like it's handling the situation effectively while applying selective controls that are hard on the poor while the leadership is carrying on with lives business as usual and cannot forego opportunities to rack in allowances, tithe..... All at the expense of the Wanjiku.
Kama ni hivo then let all take our chances kimagufuli

These fools should be loaded in a government vehicle immediately after they are cleared at the airport na wapelekwa to some black site otherwise watatumaliza......

Stupid defiance.
on a lighter note na uchokozi note, let us not blame or criticize at this time.

on a serious note, I dont think at the point of entry individuals were being asked to self isolate themselves, especially at the time the priest is said to have jetted in. Just a temp check and some questions at the airport and one was let in, even at that time the authorities were not serious about controlling movement especially entry into the country and I think its unfair to blame some of those who came in especially before the first case was confirmed.

I am a man going his own way (MGHOW)...................no biggie, niko na wajukuu............
Hehehe kwani wajukuu watakupea spare lungs.?...what is it with bonobos and thinking that their offsprings will continue living their lives on their behalf after they have gone to greet Jehovah Wanyonyi? Hii stupid and backward mentality ndio imemaliza muafrika

I have seen so many guys living and leading reckless lives simply juu anajua already ameshazaa mahali etc .....its as if u your child is going to continue living on your behalf after your death......new flash.....! U only have one life, ukisonga umesonga....whether hukuzaa ama ulizaaa 100

Mans main goal is to procreate the more the better, I actually admire that Uwes guy mwenye target yake Ni 30 kids .