This is Guka - Nairobi Hospital

Is the same army that successfully conducted Operation Dada Idi? Okay...
Warfare at that time was archaic. All African armies had were AK-47s, one or two Mig-21s, a few WWII-era T-34 and T-54s, a couple of artillery pieces and lots of lorries.

You come at KDF with that shit and you are toast.....................Kenya has the most viable air platforms in the region, including the F-5s (let nobody cheat you that these are not capable), helicopter gunships, and air-borne forces.

Warfare at that time was archaic. All African armies had were AK-47s, one or two Mig-21s, a few WWII-era T-34 and T-54s, a couple of artillery pieces and lots of lorries.

You come at KDF with that shit and you are toast.....................Kenya has the most viable air platforms in the region, including the F-5s (let nobody cheat you that these are not capable), helicopter gunships, and air-borne forces.

@JazzMan kuja upesi upeane ratings za F-5s

So this institution is hosting President Mega Fool, H.E President Kibaki, Blackest Babuon, the former Somali President Ali Mahdi Muhammad (huyu amekufdead already).

What does this hospital have that say Aga Khan doesn't?

Ama ni hype tuu?

Incidentally, it was my hosi for 20 years until they charged me 320,000 bob for a one-and-a half days stay after a nasty accident..............
Uko na wangyu nao :LOL: :LOL:

Kenya has nothing to fear from Tzs. I doubt whether their army can even fight our police. Watalala saa ngapi na wapigane saa ngapi?
It's not their army that we should be wary of but their wananchi who deal with ordinary Kenyans on a daily basis, sanasana in business. Hii manugu kama walichoma day old chicken from Kenya, waka auction ng'ombe za maasai n other ills subjected to Kenyans, nini hawawezi fanya.