This is Guka - @Mwalimu-G et al Kujeni Hapa..................

I know there's a pinned thread on the by-elections but now the results are out, I want pro-Jubilee guys to comment. You guys killed a good thing.

Bonchari
ODM: 8,049
Jubilee: 7,279
UDA: 6,964.

(Despite the full use of state machinery to intimidate and scare away voters)

Rurii
UDA (win) - 4,303

Juja
UDA leading

Uhuru once dismissively said eti ni yeye alitafutia MCAs and MPs were Mt Kenya region viti. Wacha tuone basi.......................

:confused: :confused: :confused: Some people are so mean. You don't have to beat a man that's down. Still processing, sijui Niko stage gani

:D :D :D
20210519_132934.jpg

I predicted it early 2018 and I was insulted - the way Uhuru was handling Mt Kenya he was bound to become the most unpopular president since Moi. Nowadays you see a whole president going to inspect a road or another development in Central Kenya na hata watu kumi - TEN - hawajitokezi. It's not about development - truth be told Uhuru in his second term has devoted so much resources to Mt Kenya its starting to look crazy (in Ndeiya even tiny shopping centres have been tarmacked and have street-lights, maajabu!).

Its about respect. We Mt Kenya people have certain basic standards below which we don't allow watu normal to go. Be fair. Conduct yourself with dignity. Don't be too loud (like who?). Don't be too arrogant. Respect others.

So what did Uhuru do? A whole president comes to our TV screens drunk like a skunk (many times!) telling us he's a president of all Kenyans, another way of telling us mta-do? A whole president does not even bother to meet leaders from his backyard, and when he does he's so arrogant anawapatia msomo for 30 minutes and jumps into his car to drive off to State House to drink with his St Mary buddies without even entertaining one comment. Just look at how Uhuru's so-called deep state has handled the recent by-elections in Kikuyuland (London, Rurii, Juja, etc), using police and state machinery to intimidate candidates for MCA seats. MCA seats, how petty can one become? Do you really have to humiliate and brow-beat your own people? Look at how he's humiliating the guy who made him president, Ruto, eti he's a nobody.

Ni kichaa ama kurogwa?

If there's one thing I know about Mt Kenya, it's the land of Kihooto, fair-play. Uhuru has shown himself to be just a spoilt, arrogant brat deserving of no respect and totally incapable of kihooto.

Naona vile Nyoro anafanya nacheka sana. If there are seven candidates for Kiambu gavanaship in 2022, he'll be namba 7. Bookmark this.

I predicted it early 2018 and I was insulted - the way Uhuru was handling Mt Kenya he was bound to become the most unpopular president since Moi. Nowadays you see a whole president going to inspect a road or another development in Central Kenya na hata watu kumi - TEN - hawajitokezi. It's not about development - truth be told Uhuru in his second term has devoted so much resources to Mt Kenya its starting to look crazy (in Ndeiya even tiny shopping centres have been tarmacked and have street-lights, maajabu!).

Its about respect. We Mt Kenya people have certain basic standards below which we don't allow watu normal to go. Be fair. Conduct yourself with dignity. Don't be too loud (like who?). Don't be too arrogant. Respect others.

So what did Uhuru do? A whole president comes to our TV screens drunk like a skunk (many times!) telling us he's a president of all Kenyans, another way of telling us mta-do? A whole president does not even bother to meet leaders from his backyard, and when he does he's so arrogant anawapatia msomo for 30 minutes and jumps into his car to drive off to State House to drink with his St Mary buddies without even entertaining one comment. Just look at how Uhuru's so-called deep state has handled the recent by-elections in Kikuyuland (London, Rurii, Juja, etc), using police and state machinery to intimidate candidates for MCA seats. MCA seats, how petty can one become? Do you really have to humiliate and brow-beat your own people? Look at how he's humiliating the guy who made him president, Ruto, eti he's a nobody.

Ni kichaa ama kurogwa?

If there's one thing I know about Mt Kenya, it's the land of Kihooto, fair-play. Uhuru has shown himself to be just a spoilt, arrogant brat deserving of no respect and totally incapable of kihooto.

Naona vile Nyoro anafanya nacheka sana. If there are seven candidates for Kiambu gavanaship in 2022, he'll be namba 7. Bookmark this.

Ngoma ítúríkaga nígúthínjírwo, isn't that what we say?

This insolent version of Kenyatta was borne from the status of infallibility he was accorded between 2013 and 2017, we found excuses for his failings, we pointed at the Constitution, at Soros, at Raila, his advisers, at the 'evil' society, it had to be anyone but not our Kamwana who had now graduated and become Múthamaki.

We looked the other way when he unleashed the state machinery on his opponents, state power and Central Kenya's subservience got to his head, that is how monsters are bred.

This really should serve as a lesson to all communities, create monsters at your own peril.

This insolent version of Kenyatta was borne from the status of infallibility he was accorded between 2013 and 2017, we found excuses for his failings, we pointed at the Constitution, at Soros, at Raila, his advisers, at the 'evil' society, it had to be anyone but not our Kamwana who had now graduated and become Múthamaki.

We looked the other way when he unleashed the state machinery on his opponents, state power and Central Kenya's subservience got to his head, that is how monsters are bred.

This really should serve as a lesson to all communities, create monsters at your own peril.
I have always suspected you are a brilliant man at least when you get you head out of kamwana's nini.

Brilliant! Pewa malaya 3 wa 150/= kwa bill yangu. Nitaweka paybill ulipiwe..........

truth be told Uhuru in his second term has devoted so much resources to Mt Kenya its starting to look crazy (in Ndeiya even tiny shopping centres have been tarmacked and have street-lights, maajabu!).
This is what is almost converting tegemeo @Mongrel to the other side. Add the dual carriage from Kenol to Nyeri and it's almost certain amevuka fence. Heneway, liwe liwalo.

BTW, mbona hio highway haitakua na toll yet the one to Mau Summit will?