This is Guka - Kuwa Summoned Kama Watoto...This is Stupid..

When Biden wants to meet Asian leaders, he flies to Asia.

When Emperor Xi wants to meet Arab leaders, he flies to Arabia.

But when either wants to meet African leaders, they summon them like little boys to the their own capitals. And the stupid imbeciles rush like the twats they are to be manipulated and lectured.

Africa needs the next generation of leaders that are Pan-Africanist, not poodles that are summoned to Washington to be lectured on LGBTYSHIT or Ukraine.

Ruto for one in my view is sending extremely dangerous signals by cozying up to the same beberus who tried to jail him at the Hague. It seems he never learnt his lesson.

I miss Mugabe, Gaddafi and Sankara.

But when either wants to meet African leaders, they summon them like little boys to the their own capitals. And the stupid imbeciles rush like the twats they are to be manipulated and lectured.

Africa needs the next generation of leaders that are Pan-Africanist, not poodles that are summoned to Washington to be lectured on LGBTYSHIT or Ukraine.

Ruto for one in my view is sending extremely dangerous signals by cozying up to the same beberus who tried to jail him at the Hague. It seems he never learnt his lesson.

It's life, even you when @mzeiya summons you for a white cap , you'll run like a little twat, you don't expect him to come to your drinking dungeon.
Poor folks have no choices in life, it's either you obey or you starve. You don't expect biden,putin or Xi to come to Addis yet the only thing African leaders do is beg.

African leaders simply need to fix their countries, respect will come naturally.
Today wafuasi are all over the moon in nyayo stadium for getting free course in EDx by Arizona university yet Nabii could have simply empower UON ,jkuat or KU to offer the same

It's life, even you when @mzeiya summons you for a white cap , you'll run like a little twat, you don't expect him to come to your drinking dungeon.
Poor folks have no choices in life, it's either you obey or you starve. You don't expect biden,putin or Xi to come to Addis yet the only thing African leaders do is beg.

African leaders simply need to fix their countries, respect will come naturally.
Today wafuasi are all over the moon in nyayo stadium for getting free course in EDx by Arizona university yet Nabii could have simply empower UON ,jkuat or KU to offer the same
Tuheshimiane bonobo....

wueeh...

20220719_073324.jpg

Poor folks have no choices in life, it's either you obey or you starve.
Namna gani?
980x (1).jpg

Once again, mimi sio mbirrionaire. 'Kadynasty' is a term that the Wingroad-driving merchant gave me after I said I like my eggs done the 'sunny side up' way and that swirling wine before taking a sip should be the norm 😁

mzee, kuja hapa upesi nikununulie White Cap!. Fanya haraka

By now, it's more than clear after a simple Cost Benefit Analysis, that the A.U. is useless and should be disbanded. Maybe the likes of Mapema and true patriots can start another organisation that will be radically Afro-centric.

Global politics are very dynamic but we can't do the same isht and expect different results.

Clearly, the West had a wake-up call once it realised that China wasn't joking around and now are doing everything they can to restore the status quo and no one seems ballsy enough to call it out.

Was Chinaman better than Uncle Sam, that remains open to discussion but as Africans, we need to do better and first be formidable enough as a unit. There's unity in strength but we are still far from doing the necessary.

Niliona M7 akiwa Randan jana, very gleefully before he jets to the US. Unapata jamaa akiwa UG, ni simba alafu akienda mayuu ni kama kapaka.
End of rant.

By now, it's more than clear after a simple Cost Benefit Analysis, that the A.U. is useless and should be disbanded. Maybe the likes of Mapema and true patriots can start another organisation that will be radically Afro-centric.

Global politics are very dynamic but we can't do the same isht and expect different results.

Clearly, the West had a wake-up call once it realised that China wasn't joking around and now are doing everything they can to restore the status quo and no one seems ballsy enough to call it out.

Was Chinaman better than Uncle Sam, that remains open to discussion but as Africans, we need to do better and first be formidable enough as a unit. There's unity in strength but we are still far from doing the necessary.

Niliona M7 akiwa Randan jana, very gleefully before he jets to the US. Unapata jamaa akiwa UG, ni simba alafu akienda mayuu ni kama kapaka.
End of rant.

Lakini huyu Museveni. What has he done for UG since 1986 as head of state?

Kibaki in 10 years moved Kenya to the next level. His impact cannot be understated. Kagame in Rwanda after taking over in 1994 has transformed the country. What has this Museveni done? Any Ugandans on the forum to expound further?