This is Guka - Korona Kwaratain Manenoz..................This and That............

Breaking: Spain is pain - death toll jumps by 324 on Friday, the same day Italy reported about 650 deaths.

Hizi nchi mbili zinaisha jo!

China watueleze kinagaubaga how they managed to bring this pandemic under control so fast because we are going to need that information in the coming weeks, Italy and Spain seem to have been flirting in class, we cannot afford to go down that road banaa.

Hii kitu baado hijatutandika sisi Africans en mass.. for sure this is what wazungus are wondering.. why, how, what, when?
IMG_20200321_192318.webp

This is something I will never understand. I loved my maternal grandma so so much I could spend hours on end with her talking nothing about everything. Tall tales about Metumi (Murang'a), Njeri wa Wahuga (Karen Blixen) and her kitchen toto Kamante (Kamande), the majeneti (Emergency) etc etc.

I miss my cucu. Ferk those who kill these great reservoirs of love and wisdom................
Does she also discuss "cai wa 14" like mine does? Very interesting info...

This is something I will never understand. I loved my maternal grandma so so much I could spend hours on end with her talking nothing about everything. Tall tales about Metumi (Murang'a), Njeri wa Wahuga (Karen Blixen) and her kitchen toto Kamante (Kamande), the majeneti (Emergency) etc etc.

I miss my cucu. Ferk those who kill these great reservoirs of love and wisdom................
I also miss my cucu so much. She made me to like and respect women. Hata kama kunguru zinafanya tuchukie wanawake sometimes.