This is Guka - Jesus Ferking Christ! What Unbelievable Ferkery is This?

Does this site have to appoint the most ungifted, clueless batferks in the universe to positions of authority?

There's Deorro, the admin, a super-emotional oestrogen-filled njaruo who thinks he's the best thing to happen on earth since the Wright brothers.

Then there's Meria, a meno-brown Mungich with absolutely no brains but a lot of charcoal-black snort.

Sasa I am seeing they have made the tissue-loving, two-neurone bipolar thingamajig from Mathira a staff member.

Waaah! It seems the asylum alumnus are taking over..................it's like the zombies are coming for us banae...........

Does this site have to appoint the most ungifted, clueless batferks in the universe to positions of authority?

There's Deorro, the admin, a super-emotional oestrogen-filled njaruo who thinks he's the best thing to happen on earth since the Wright brothers.

Then there's Meria, a meno-brown Mungich with absolutely no brains but a lot of charcoal-black snort.

Sasa I am seeing they have made the tissue-loving, two-neurone bipolar thingamajig from Mathira a staff member.

Waaah! It seems the asylum alumnus are taking over..................it's like the zombies are coming for us banae...........
wacha wewe, you can apply and be made mod and you can have all the fun with our inboxes. Heck you can send a few talkers to Siberia whenever a dirty tirties nyimas you as they do daily, and reinstate them every christmas when you get pity sex

Kwani wamedelete Ile thread yako ya paybill basi enda ukunywe jug daniels aka keg its safe and cheaper

Imagine admean ananiwekea hii advert.
Screenshot_20211030-064904.jpg

Tuma request Kwa Admin tu swap nirudi ordinary member ukuwe staff member .
@admin