The last three men left standing in the US elections are all over 70. Yaani the people of the most powerful and prosperous nation in human history have decided that their fate is better trusted in experienced old hands.
They tried Obama, only for him to keep talking about LGBTIUGFZ 'rights'. It later emerged that the house negro used to suck and swallow his White professor's cum at Havard as a gay bisexual before taking it up the arse. Sick and depraved. Slavery mentality kabisa.
Here at home, we all agree our best president ever was dear old Mavi ya Kuku, Baks.
After him we gave the country to a youthful bhangi-smoking ever-drunk fool and we can all see how that is going. Tulijifira my guys.
Tuseme tuu ukweli vile Mwende, 24, here is telling me akinipapasa makende hoping nitapita nusu mlingoti angalau apate shot moja ya nguvu: 'Oldi men haa machua had laving sio kama hii vinjana ndoko wanjielewi'.
We rock, man!
They tried Obama, only for him to keep talking about LGBTIUGFZ 'rights'. It later emerged that the house negro used to suck and swallow his White professor's cum at Havard as a gay bisexual before taking it up the arse. Sick and depraved. Slavery mentality kabisa.
Here at home, we all agree our best president ever was dear old Mavi ya Kuku, Baks.
After him we gave the country to a youthful bhangi-smoking ever-drunk fool and we can all see how that is going. Tulijifira my guys.
Tuseme tuu ukweli vile Mwende, 24, here is telling me akinipapasa makende hoping nitapita nusu mlingoti angalau apate shot moja ya nguvu: 'Oldi men haa machua had laving sio kama hii vinjana ndoko wanjielewi'.
We rock, man!