This is Guka - Hii Ujinga, Upuzi, Ubedhuli, Ushenzi, Utoto etc ad nauseam Ulitoka Wapi?

Kuna wakati wa mchezo na kuna wakati wa kuwa serious. Anybody with two brain cells should understand this.

So leo the armoured Wingroad with teabagging features remotely tunes itself to a local radio station, Kameme. Wakati wa news ukafika. What irritated me beyond belief was the way the reporters were signing off. Totally idiotic.

Instead of simply saying 'Ni Wanjiku wa Njoroge' they would go like 'Ni. Wa. Njiku. Wa. Njoroooooooge'.

Virtually all of them, each trying to outdo the other with the weirdest, most imbecilic signing off.

It reminded me why I've not tuned to KTN for years - there used to be a retarded bonobo who used to sign off sijui Jumaaaaaaa. I once almost smashed the telly because of that shit.

News is not comedy. It is serious stuff. Imagine listening to an item on a child murder say in Nyandarua and the creepy reporter signs off, 'Ni Me. Ria. Waaaaa. Mataaaaaaaa'.

Mbona hamnanga akili?

Kuna wakati wa mchezo na kuna wakati wa kuwa serious. Anybody with two brain cells should understand this.

So leo the armoured Wingroad with teabagging features remotely tunes itself to a local radio station, Kameme. Wakati wa news ukafika. What irritated me beyond belief was the way the reporters were signing off. Totally idiotic.

Instead of simply saying 'Ni Wanjiku wa Njoroge' they would go like 'Ni. Wa. Njiku. Wa. Njoroooooooge'.

Virtually all of them, each trying to outdo the other with the weirdest, most imbecilic signing off.

It reminded me why I've not tuned to KTN for years - there used to be a retarded bonobo who used to sign off sijui Jumaaaaaaa. I once almost smashed the telly because of that shit.

News is not comedy. It is serious stuff. Imagine listening to an item on a child murder say in Nyandarua and the creepy reporter signs off, 'Ni Me. Ria. Waaaaa. Mataaaaaaaa'.

Mbona hamnanga akili?
you-just-never-know-dwayne-johnson.gif

Mbona hamnanga akili?

Hii ni battery inakufa acha kuuma battery na ununue ingine

Wacha vayolens Ooooh Great Impotent One. Stick to the matter in question...
You haven't understood what I was saying. Let me put it like to a 2-yr old.

You realize there are over 40 radio stations in Kenya, right?
And there are over 45m Kenyans, right?
And from what I know, the government hasn't issued a directive requiring any person to listen to a certain station, right?
And also the stations don't force anyone to tune to their frequency, right?

Now, good old Guoka, why do you think Kameme was established to broadcast in a style that pleases you?

You haven't understood what I was saying. Let me put it like to a 2-yr old.

You realize there are over 40 radio stations in Kenya, right?
And there are over 45m Kenyans, right?
And from what I know, the government hasn't issued a directive requiring any person to listen to a certain station, right?
And also the stations don't force anyone to tune to their frequency, right?

Now, good old Guoka, why do you think Kameme was established to broadcast in a style that pleases you?
This is the way mediocre low IQ😂😂😂bonoboz defend mediocrity - 'kama haikufurahishi si basi enda tengeneze yako?' You hear it from manambas every day, 'Madam songa ama ununue gari yako'.

In every industry, professionalism must be upheld. Imagine being taken to theater and the surgeon introduced themselves as Dr Luuuuuuuuuuuther oleeeeeee Maaaaaaaagero!' Won't you run from there, Impotent Saitan?

Imagine being taken to theater and the surgeon introduced themselves as Dr Luuuuuuuuuuuther oleeeeeee Maaaaaaaagero!' Won't you run from there, Impotent Saitan?
Exactly what am trying to say. If you don't like it, you run away from there. Period.

Don't be surprised that Kameme, the no.2 Kikuyu radio station in the country, managed to secure that slot by use of those broadcasters whose style you don't like.

And hear this Senile Guoka. You aren't the primary standard for what is right and what is not right. You have your values, choices, preferences and tastes. And so do the remaining 47m-1 Kenyans.

Mbona hamnanga akili?
Hassan Jumaaaa aliudhi sana.

Exactly what am trying to say. If you don't like it, you run away from there. Period.

Don't be surprised that Kameme, the no.2 Kikuyu radio station in the country, managed to secure that slot by use of those broadcasters whose style you don't like.

And hear this Senile Guoka. You aren't the primary standard for what is right and what is not right. You have your values, choices, preferences and tastes. And so do the remaining 47m-1 Kenyans.
Whilst you have confidence in your myopia, like an ostrich with its head in the sand, I have absolute, unimpeachable trust in my high IQ and good judgement. What I say is right is, period!

Mbona hamnanga akili?

@Field Marshal always bringing attention to the important issues.

Huyu akuwe admin.

I must be growing senile. The first time I was subjected to this torture in a matatu, I made it a personal mission to track the culprit on social media and share a few words of advice. I would not blame those who see nothing wrong with such behaviors. However, when you are accustomed to quality programming, such antics are beyond embarrassment. And to think that we have program directors and such who do not bat an eyelid is just depressing.