This is Guka - Happy, Safe Holidays...

I know many of you think of me as an egocentric, navel-gazing, canterkerous old impotent fart.

You are right. I am that.

But I am also a considerate, witty, and loving person. My grandchildren believe I am the best, naughtiest bad-ass grandpa in the world.

It is in the latter spirit that I wish you all happy holidays, whether you observe Christmas or not.

Thanks for being my fellow travellers this past year on these streets, and for all the laughs you've given me.

Special thanks go to @Kasaman, you are a GOAT in more ways than one (sijui kama utashikanisha umetukanwa?); daimono @Aviator, for being always there with enough WhiteKap to fell an elephant; ka-Dynasty @mzeiya for always injecting class to any debate (however, purpose to be more generous in the new year you plaster saint); and the likes of @upepo (get more original content, you twat), our common wife @Karma_mama (ukiendelea hivi one of these days you'll drown in cu...ama wacha tuu) and @Cortedivoire for being regular contributers.

And lastly to my one and only bae, the most lovely, gracious and absolutely sexy @Tiiga Waana for keeping hope in an old dude alive. You are much loved, Karatina lass (that doesn't sound right, does it?)

Be well and be safe.

Happy Holidays.

Guka.

I know many of you think of me as an egocentric, navel-gazing, canterkerous old fart.

But I am also a considerate, witty, and loving person. My grandchildren believe I am the best, naughtiest bad-ass grandpa in the world.

It is in the latter spirit that I wish you all happy holidays, whether you observe Christmas or not.

Thanks for being my fellow travellers this past year on these streets, and for all the laughs you've given me.

Special thanks to @Kasaman, you are a GOAT in more ways than one (sijui kama utashikanisha umetukanwa?); daimono @Aviator, for being always there with enough whiteKap to fell an elephant; ka-Dynasty @mzeiya for always injecting class to any debate (purpose to be more generous in the new year to plaster saint); and the likes of @upepo (get more original content, you twat), our common wife @Karma_mama (ukiendelea hivi one of these days you'll drown in cu...ama Wacha tuu) and @Cortedivoire for being regular contributers.

And lastly to my one and only bae, the most lovely, gracious and absolutely sexy @Tiiga Waana for keeping hope in an old dude alive.

Be well and be safe.

Happy Holidays.

Guka.
Happy holidays @Field Marshal
We love (sorry) like you !

IMG_20221223_173134_709.jpg

I know many of you think of me as an egocentric, navel-gazing, canterkerous old impotent fart.

Special thanks go to @Kasaman, you are a GOAT in more ways than one (sijui kama utashikanisha umetukanwa?); daimono @Aviator, for being always there with enough WhiteKap to fell an elephant; ka-Dynasty @mzeiya for always injecting class to any debate (however, purpose to be more generous in the new year you plaster saint); and the likes of @upepo (get more original content, you twat), our common wife @Karma_mama (ukiendelea hivi one of these days you'll drown in cu...ama wacha tuu) and @Cortedivoire for being regular contributers.

And lastly to my one and only bae, the most lovely, gracious and absolutely sexy @Tiiga Waana for keeping hope in an old dude alive. You are much loved, Karatina lass (that doesn't sound right, does it?)

Be well and be safe.

Happy Holidays.

Guka.
Asande mũthee Merry Xmas to you too , ujifunge darry .... mpaka Jan.

Be well and be safe.

Happy Holidays.

Guka.
Thanks Gouka, but don't get carried away.. Mind that ticker... Nothing strenuous... Papasa tu..
Merry Christmas