This is Guka - Going Through Troubled Times..............But Still Unconquered and Unbowed..........

7% interest per month? Imekua deni ya 1.4m? Either unatuchukulia mafala ama wewe ni fala. Why can't you offload that debt using a bank? That interest rate is crazy! That's not a friend. Ni kupe!
Have you been in business over the last two years? From your reply I can tell you are a ferking employee. You know shit about business.

First, bank rates are not far from 7% for the first month. There's the small matter of the application fee of 3%. Secondly, most banks I know dont give you a second loan until you have repaid your first one. So what are you supposed to do when you owe all the three banks you have accounts with and a deal to supply an agency with some stuff worth 5m comes up?

Shenji!

Also you're just resenting him now because you owe him money and everytime you see him it reminds you of the fact, lipa deni ya watu. This is how people loose friends because of debt. You help out a friend unconfitionally but when it comes to pay back the guy starts getting bitter towards you. Tabia za wakenya!
Sori bro, but this is rather retarded. The debt is not even due, so that's not the issue...............

He is getting old and not "gerring" enough anatoa stress na wewe.

Also remember mko miaka ya mbwa imefungwa (barking years) 60+ where you have to yap and no one is bothered by your noise. Vumilia his rants.
At last, a reasonable reply. Asante.

Three things
1. Lipa
2. Grow up
3. Appreciate there is someone telling you as it is on your face. Those people are rare. Nowadays we have loads of two legged snakes who will smile with you and once your antique bottom leaves he tells non concerned/intersted parties.
Mkamba mtukutu, I don't get it. What have I said that shows that I need to grow up? Having health issues? Taking a small loan from a friend?

Umbwa!

You will die poor Guka no wonder that guy is sitting on you. 7%pm translates to 84%pa,no wonder the guy considers you stupid and inferior. Get your acts right and avoid him.
If I get 3 idiots like you, I will go reside in zanzibar and rent out my Karen house.
And Finally, you don't deserve to call yourself FM, better stick with Waru only.
I hear you, 4skin, I hear you..............

7% per month. Are you senile already?? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Clearly, he is a smart shylock and you are the customer.

At that rate he needs only five fools like you and he will never work again.

You will remain his "bicth" until you pay the last shilling.

At your age you should already know that men who owe each other money cannot remain friends. The relationship dynamics change instantly and you become his KYM. It is unfortunate that you are learning this late in life.
I hear you boss. But look at my earlier reply. Even those banks you guys are supporting charge about 5.5% FOR THE FIRST MONTH. The annual rate of 14.5% only kicks in in the second month.

And when you want a quick turn-around, like when your client wants PPEs to fly to S.Sudan in three days, you don't have the luxury of time.......................

Nimeshangaa na hawa watu. Am starting to suspect many many senetas are Kayole peasants kama yule jamaa wa ukimwi......

I don't know where you live but 7% is considered a very good rate for a personal loan in Kenya and very many other places, as a matter of fact, an incredibly very good rate for unsecured loan.
aa

Have you been in business over the last two years? From your reply I can tell you are a ferking employee. You know shit about business.

First, bank rates are not far from 7% for the first month. There's the small matter of the application fee of 3%. Secondly, most banks I know dont give you a second loan until you have repaid your first one. So what are you supposed to do when you owe all the three banks you have accounts with and a deal to supply an agency with some stuff worth 5m comes up?

Shenji!

Senji, SI ungesema hivo. Mbona kuuliza maswali nusu nusu.

He is worried you might get yourself killed before you pay, when you invest on someone you feel the need to keep him on the right track. You are simply his bizness

Wina wanaa. Act your age, Don't borrow beer , don't drive like a lunatic etc
I agree with the rest he has probably always been that way but akili yako inakuambia ako hiVyo sababu ya deni
Jeeeeso! Yaani you come straight from giving birth to blasting me, MsFourthLetter?

Niwega. Ngeithiria ciana icio mirongo iiri na igiri......