This is Guka - Desperation Ya Dame Akigonga Ukuta Harafu Gravity Ivute Kila Kitu Kusini Ni Mbaya, I Say..

This clip may be a little long but imefanya nikashangaa. How desperate/naive/stupid whatever can a Kenyan woman be? Nilikuwa nafikiri hawa West Africans huweza kundanganya stupid old Wazungus but just look at this Kamba chick. Cautionary 'tail' I tell you..............

Short men are aggressive. To compensate for their inadequacy.
Impotent grandpas are equally aggressive and vent it their frustration on innocent women minding their damn business.
Am not sure which category the OP falls.

Impotent grandpas are equally aggressive and vent it their frustration on innocent women minding their damn business.
Mamie I am not impotent. And you are not innocent. Let's channel our mutual aggression to more damn interesting business.

Have you watched the clip? Woman went on a blind date with a Ghanaian dude, paid THE dinner bill, dropped the guy home AND gave him 5k, ALL ON FIRST DATE.

Mpaka akamzalia.

How come I've never met such a desperado aki?

Have you watched the clip? Woman went on a blind date with a Ghanaian dude, paid THE dinner bill, dropped the guy home AND gave him 5k, ALL ON FIRST DATE.

Mpaka akamzalia.

How come I've never met such a desperado aki?
I have watched. Unbelievable.
How about we catch one at Kimende this afternoon?
Naingia hapo kitu three. Na ujue roadblock iko Mathore, so better have a good story.