Female Perspective
Labda hazijui kazi!Zangu hazina mwenyewe
Ulisema 3k Ni shoti ngapi?Labda hazijui kazi!
Moja tuUlisema 3k Ni shoti ngapi?
Zangu hazina mwenyewe
Aki pole, marriage nikuvumilia lol.
ION, wives stop owning your husbands genitals. Let's all share because sharing is caring. Don't leave just yet
Siwezi vaa mask hata na dawaI remember wife talking to my 4yr old son about corona after school was closed impromtu and she started working from home. He misunderstood the thing about washing hands and not touching your face. He would forget and touch his face, panic and dash to the tap to wash his hands. Took a few weeks to re educate him
Yaani naweka thread serious watu wanakuja kukatiana? Isorait, isokei..................
Never! But I'm talking about genitalsCan you share you husband ?
tupange ya keshoNiko free...uko?
scare mongeringI remember wife talking to my 4yr old son about corona after school was closed impromtu and she started working from home. He misunderstood the thing about washing hands and not touching your face. He would forget and touch his face, panic and dash to the tap to wash his hands. Took a few weeks to re educate him
Kesho tena! Nkttupange ya kesho
Unless huendangi CBD, but ukitembea huko bila mask kina @Pamba 1 wanakuchangamkia.Siwezi vaa mask hata na dawa
The brave hapan ogopa D-Unless huendangi CBD, but ukitembea huko bila mask kina @Pamba 1 wanakuchangamkia.
This is the year I discovered my husband has a 'work wife'. Working from home, he talks to her non stop and they giggle like teenagers. His personality is very different at work from what he presents at home. He can go live with her next year. F*%k 2020!
You never learn!!And you can come live with guka. We both need to heal........................seriously. Niingie inbox?
Never put this woman's picture anywhere I can see it. I think she's the most fugly creature I've ever seen. A real disgrace to the hot damsels of Nyanza.............View attachment 26460
Very suspicious new handle but we know the real owner.
Like a moth to a flame,You never learn!!