This is Guka - Bonoboism: The Race to the Bottoms..

No, that wasn't a typo. I meant bottoms.

I don't know what it is with low IQ bonobos and following weird bizarre trends like twerking, posting nudes and shit.

In Kenya the latest is that you open a social media channel where you conduct the most lurid 'interviews' ever on sexual taboos. I married my twin. My matha used to make me watch as she had sex with my boyfriend. I am the product of incest. My father is my lover. My husband is a bottom gay. My admirer is a pitch-black obese shemale.

And such crazy, demented batshit.

The crazy thing is every episode has to be more bizarre than the last one, or the one in a competing channel. Hence the race to the bottoms, literally.

Truly a sign of a sick society. Perhaps serikali needs kuingilia?

What exactly is your problem? Just skip those channels and follow Reuben Kigame or whoever has content you agree with. The channels exist because they have an audience.
Ama utasema tufunge xvideos pia?
I always find this argument rather strange, eti if you don't like it switch the channel etc. Society must have certain moral standards and it can't be OK for two teens, for example, to be given airtime to say that they are twins who have sex. Kama kuchoma shule is being copy-catted na hii pia si watafanya juu ya uongo wa social media? Any way, your thought process is rather twisted so I understand.. 😏😏😏😏

Society must have certain moral standards
There goes Ezekiel Mutua's replacement.
Just understand that moral standards are dynamic. What was immoral in 1600 isn't necessarily immoral today. And all indicators are that our societies are becoming more and more amoral. That's why we don't judge you for having a dirty tittie as a mpango.

your thought process is rather twisted
I have a very strong sense of right and wrong. One that isn't based on morals or religious biases.

Did you know that when two Bonobo groups that are strangers to one another meet, they cannot rationalize to be at peace untill they have an orgy....
IMG_20210201_091043.jpg

Just understand that moral standards are dynamic. What was immoral in 1600 isn't necessarily immoral today. And all indicators are that our societies are becoming more and more amoral. That's why we don't judge you for having a dirty tittie as a mpango.

I have a very strong sense of right and wrong. One that isn't based on morals or religious biases.
Sawa. Sasa niweke Paybill?

Incidentally Mutua is a friend, although a bit arrogant siku hizi. He wants to be referred to as Daktari all the time so ukimwita Mr unakipata...

That is usually a very tough discussion and your answer can be challenged thoroughly. Are you anchoring moral standards on tradition or culture or religion or liberalism?
Whatever your answer please note this...that which goes against nature will surely destroy itself....what is nature in this case? That which ensures the harmonious co-existense amongst men (men here refers to both sexes)

That is usually a very tough discussion and your answer can be challenged thoroughly. Are you anchoring moral standards on tradition or culture or religion or liberalism?
Whatever your answer please note this...that which goes against nature will surely destroy itself....what is nature in this case? That which ensures the harmonious co-existense amongst men (men here refers to both sexes)
Is homosexuality moral in your opinion?

Now that is a religious bias.
No... There's no bias. Christianity is categorical on the issue. Bias arises due to a lack of understanding or knowledge. Since beggining of time untill the 1980s homosexual tendencies were frowned upon in Europe. Gays in USA as late as 1970s used to be target practice for heterosexuals... USA's moral code is not a universal moral code...