Please don't call him 'Mama Anything'. That will give me a relapse bana.................Nani? Mama Saitan afanye nini? Apologize? Nani?!! Sasa Guka unaguruka if you expect her to apologize
Consider all the good guys who have died of Covid and realise that life is short. No need to keep oneself tied down with funny rules of anonymity on a forum like this and such any more. I won't be here for ever.
In any case, my experience with the SHEMALE shows that all is vanity; many of us are living a lie. And I'd rather reveal my identity freely before 'it' does.
By now you all know I am divorced; that I once worked as journalist; that I have three children the eldest of whom is Phil; that I live off Langata Road (well, I use Langata Road when going to Ongata![]()
), that I am a Guka digital, etc etc.
I also now drink WhiteKAP, though for the longest I didn't drink at all. My faith allows it any way.
Here's an interview I gave back in early 2016 (four years ago). I hope I won't regret posting this tomorrow.
Weka hekaya ya machoI kinda relate guka... happened after 8 years of marriage, divorce papers not yet...pole for the tumultuous life...at least you are positive in life...stay strong.. share forum where you discuss these things
Sasa nitoke kwa shemale nianguke kwa bitter post-wall? Kwani maisha yangu nimerogwa jameni? Eish!@Nefertities huoni huyu mzeiya Ni light skin as you love them,onea yeye huruma
What is betas?Weuh! Pole kwa masaibu. The world and women are very unforgiving to betas
Men who register properties in their wives' names and then act surprised when they get divorce raped like the fools they areWhat is betas?
I kinda relate guka... happened after 8 years of marriage, divorce papers not yet...pole for the tumultuous life...at least you are positive in life...stay strong.. share forum where you discuss these things
Pole, we all need a friend in this world maybe you thought you had one in aviator. Due to your ordeal, hope the info you have posted will not come back n haunt you.Please don't call him 'Mama Anything'. That will give me a relapse bana.................
This must be Bibi ya aviator amaPole, we all need a friend in this world maybe you thought you had one in aviator. Due to your ordeal, hope the info you have posted will not come back n haunt you.
No so long ago, men would register everything in the wife's name to secure the children's future should something happen to the man. That was the tradition. Something here means either creditors or relatives that might want to raid such property for one reason or the other. That was the most important legacy a man could leave behind; securing the family's future. Things have changed with the Kunguru generation. Such gestures can leave a man in very deep trouble.1. Why do you fools register property in your wife's name? Ata yeye akinunua yake asiniandike.
Lete hekayaNo so long ago, men would register everything in the wife's name to secure the children's future should something happen to the man. That was the tradition. Something here means either creditors or relatives that might want to raid such property for one reason or the other. That was the most important legacy a man could leave behind; securing the family's future. Things have changed with the Kunguru generation. Such gestures can leave a man in very deep trouble.
Hi gracious lady,?my names are Mr Wakameat of Waka conglomerate,Pole, we all need a friend in this world maybe you thought you had one in aviator. Due to your ordeal, hope the info you have posted will not come back n haunt you.