This is Guka - Babuon's Covid Diagnosis; IDONBILIVIT, and You Shouldn't..................

I have been around long enough to know the shenanigans this old fool pulls for clout.

When he was in the coalition gavament, Babuon would frequently pick needless fights with the Kibaki wing, and when things got hot he would suddenly leave for a 'speech circuit' in the US or Mars (he would actually be seeing sangomas in Nigeria or South Africa, eating snake eyes and frog rectums for more power). Or he would just disappear somewhere into Germany or the Middle East, ostensibly to chair this or that economic summit at a backwater village college (while enjoying the company Eastern European hoes).

Meanwhile, back here at home the media, led by Joseph Odindo's ODMnised Nation Media Group, would give frenzied updates on his absence and what it means for the Kenyan political scene, and give us blow-by-blow accounts of his supposedly important foreign itinerary, all made up of course (remember the Congo conference last year?).

Two or three weeks down the road we would all wake up to a banner headline: 'Heroic Welcome Planned for Raila After Key US Visit'.

Babuon would jet in, straight from a smoke-filled witchdoctor's hut in Gauteng, cause a ruckus along Mombasa Road, and go back to what he does best - subvert public service.

Senile fool's playing the same old script over and over again, only this time nobody except a few tribal cows care.

BBI is not gong so well, the handshake is kaputnic, so what does Babuon do? Why, use Covid to remove himself from the scene to try and raise anxiety, longing and love, especially among his 'cows'.

He hopes to re-emerge as the heroic old man who conquered Covid. And of course all this time the clueless Drunk will be left holding the hot stuff (BBI, etc).

Seen this shit before folks.............

kyk2PMiAwyK8iy7jHhPvYWEGtOrEx46QwMY1Sev7WoyL2ZEI8-wrRxKEe_Tsupy6sGdvuEGA1gh7si6qE82YjEaFqW00Tv...png

cause a ruckus along Mombasa Road, and go back to what he does best - subvert public service.
:LOL: :LOL: The man is down, let him recover

He hopes to re-emerge as the heroic old man who conquered Covid. And of course all this time the clueless Drunk will be left holding the hot stuff (BBI, etc).

:LOL::LOL: You have to give it to the drunk for trying to subdue him. Very few have managed. He is extremely expensive to manage

Do you know why you keep asking to be bought drinks in your station in life? Because you envy him and drowning your sorrows.

You're prolly age mates or the same age bracket. You'll never achieve what he's achieved as much as you hate him.

Siasa si chuki. Endelea na chuki and your bitterness as the rest are striving and achieving. You too can to do it. It's never too late.

Colonel Sanders a.k.a Kentucky Fried Chicken never gave up. You too can actualize.

Bure kabisa!

I have been around long enough to know the shenanigans this old fool pulls for clout.

When he was in the coalition gavament, Babuon would frequently pick needless fights with the Kibaki wing, and when things got hot he would suddenly leave for a 'speech circuit' in the US or Mars (he would actually be seeing sangomas in Nigeria or South Africa, eating snake eyes and frog rectums for more power). Or he would just disappear somewhere into Germany or the Middle East, ostensibly to chair this or that economic summit at a backwater village college (while enjoying the company Eastern European hoes).

Meanwhile, back here at home the media, led by Joseph Odindo's ODMnised Nation Media Group, would give frenzied updates on his absence and what it means for the Kenyan political scene, and give us blow-by-blow accounts of his supposedly important foreign itinerary, all made up of course (remember the Congo conference last year?).

Two or three weeks down the road we would all wake up to a banner headline: 'Heroic Welcome Planned for Raila After Key US Visit'.

Babuon would jet in, straight from a smoke-filled witchdoctor's hut in Gauteng, cause a ruckus along Mombasa Road, and go back to what he does best - subvert public service.

Senile fool's playing the same old script over and over again, only this time nobody except a few tribal cows care.

BBI is not gong so well, the handshake is kaputnic, so what does Babuon do? Why, use Covid to remove himself from the scene to try and raise anxiety, longing and love, especially among his 'cows'.

Seen this shit before folks.............
MIT I personally don't care even if he farts a rainbow or gives birth to a dodo.....

Do you know why you keep asking to be bought drinks in your station in life? Because you envy him and drowning your sorrows.

You're prolly age mates or the same age bracket. You'll never achieve what he's achieved as much as you hate him.

Siasa si chuki. Endelea na chuki and your bitterness as the rest are striving and achieving. You too can to do it. It's never too late.

Colonel Sanders a.k.a Kentucky Fried Chicken never gave up. You too can actualize.

Bure kabisa

Njaruo, inauma lakini itabidi uzoee. Sisi watu wa Mlima Kenya hate your gOD Babuon with a passion. Na hatuna apology - huyo mganga kama mimi hunikalia kama shetani kisura.

Unaona vile tumetema mtoi wetu, Muthamaki, juu ya huyo jamaa? Yaani we would rather die and throw away the baby with the bath water than be associated with that snake eyes and frog rectums - eating witchdoctor. It is what it is Njaruo. When he kufdies we will celebrate mpaka chee, from Laikipia, Nyeri, Kiambu, Nakuru, Murang'a, Embu, Meru, Kirinyaga, Nyandarwa, Nairobi - everywhere. There's nothing you can do about it, so just accept and move on. Ama ujinyonge.

As far as me begging for beer, hiyo nitaendelea kapsaaaa! Even Kibaki used to do it at Muthaiga Golf Club when he was VP. I saw it with my own eyes. Great people are like that - self deprecating.

If however you want us to compare our net worths, just appoint 3 honourable senetas to act as referees Njaruo.

Having said that, I bear you no ill-will kwa hivyo kama unataka kutuma kakitu niambie niweke paybill...................

Bure kabisa!
Na wewe Kama hujanununulia my fellow ndeyian kitu, you should shut your beak.go fund guka incentive program is now ongoing

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

You got jokes "my fren", that's all I have to say.
Njaruo tuma kakitu. Lakini ujue some of us are not impressed by your diasporan status. Kwanza sisi wa Ndeiya tuko tu Sawa huku eighth ni four million shillings. Mtu kama Mongrel can easily raise 100 million without breaking a sweat.

Lakini tuma tuu...

Njaruo tuma kakitu. Lakini ujue some of us are not impressed by your diasporan status. Kwanza sisi wa Ndeiya tuko tu Sawa huku eighth ni four million shillings. Mtu kama Mongrel can easily raise 100 million without breaking a sweat.

Lakini tuma tuu...

@Mongrel of roadkill fame? The "Jack of all trades"? 100 million in Zimbabwean currency you can raise whilst sleeping. You don't need to break a sweat.

Saa zingine wachanga jokes.