This is Guka - Ara, Kwani Mlevi Anamea Bolls Fainare?

Mimi sielewangi watu wetu. HOW CAN WE INTERACT WITH THE MZUNGU FOR HUNDREDS OF YEARS AND NOT KNOW HIS TRUE NATURE? The European is naturally serpentine - he will bite you no matter what you do sooner or later. He has little empathy - which is why, again, a mzungu will fly 6,000 miles to kill an elephant or lion going around its business. I see people here talking about China as a coloniser naskia kulia. THE CHINESE, DESPITE BEING THE LEADING COUNTRY FOR OVER 1500 YEARS HAS NO HISTORY OF SUBJUGATION OR COLONISATION OF OTHER PEOPLES. They came to Malindi long before Vasco da Gama, wakotombana, wakachukua a few giraffes and ivory wakajitoa. Wengine ku-taste **** ya Mswahili wakasema hawarudi.

Contrast that with what the Europeans did. Genocide after genocide after genocide. Australia. North America. South America. Namibia. Huku kwetu tulisaidiwa na mosquito - early Europeans inevitably died, and Africa was left for the longest time until 1890s when genocides were going out of fashion. 'Mungu Mosquito" alitusaidia.

So these are the people you want to trust? They have been looting our continent for centuries halafu wanatutupia morsels eti ni aid. Have you heard the likes of Oxfam, WB, IMF, World Vision talk about the neo-colonisation of West Africa by the French until today where billions of dollars flow to Paris leaving millions of poor Africans? No you haven't. They are all in it.

A progressive country, if Kenya was one, would already have realised that the future is China. No, the Chinese do not love you. They also can exploit you when given a chance, and they are by the way.

BUT THERE ARE 1.4 BILLION CHINESE. NOTHING YOU GROW OR PRODUCE CAN SATISFY THEIR MARKET. And they are becoming bigger every day.

Tea. Coffee. Minerals. Flowers. Eggs. Whatever. You just can't meet their demand.

Why then we keep bending over backwards to be shafted by the same people who were killing us enmass, EN MASS, the other day is beyond me. Ask @Aviator. Those of use who grew up just next door in Kinale and Kamae were finding bombs craters and unexploded bombs all over that were dropped by the British to kill us for asking for our freedom. I personally found one large unexploded bomb in the 1970s - it would have killed me were my mum not around.

Halafu eti now we alow them to have troops here....................aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
Keep telling you huyu ni turncoat shenzi sana, ati China never colonized? Is Taiwan, South East Asia of Malaysia, Indonesia a joke?