This is Guka - Absolute Disaster Loading; Nimeona Na Macho Yangu

I have just driven my 4-wheel, turbo-charged Wingroad double-cabin from Thigio, Ndeiya Massive. I did the stretch between Thigio and Gikambura, about 15 kilometres at around 6.45-7pm, leisurely.

Sasa kitu imenishtua is the number of teenagers on the road doing all manner of crap - hugging, hanging out in huge unisex groups, riding bodas which they have obviously borrowed (one had 5 kids, including two gals), drinking funny stuff in soda bottles, etc. At Lusiggetti, some jailbait twats even made me a catcall as I slowed to take a bump.

I normally see this type of herd hyper-sexual behaviour in December, when teen pregnancies shoot through the roof. Sasa tuko July, jameni tukifika January tutakuwa na watoto kweli?

If parents, many of whom are unfortunately clueless singo mathas who spread their own legs at the drop of a coin, don't take charge we are looking at a total disaster. Hakuna wasichana watarudi shule I tell you.

And I have to say some of them looked..........................ama wacha tu. Shindwe pepo ya paedophilia...............

I have just driven my 4-wheel, turbo-charged Wingroad double-cabin from Thigio, Ndeiya Massive. I did the stretch between Thigio and Gikambura, about 15 kilometres at around 6.45-7pm, leisurely.

Sasa kitu imenishtua is the number of teenagers on the road doing all manner of crap - hugging, hanging out in huge unisex groups, riding bodas which they have obviously borrowed (one had 5 kids, including two gals), drinking funny stuff in soda bottles, etc. At Lusiggetti, some jailbait twats even made me a catcall as I slowed to take a bump.

I normally see this type of herd hyper-sexual behaviour in December, when teen pregnancies shoot through the roof. Sasa tuko July, jameni tukifika January tutakuwa na watoto kweli?

If parents, many of whom are unfortunately clueless singo mathas who spread their own legs at the drop of a coin, don't take charge we are looking at a total disaster. Hakuna wasichana watarudi shule I tell you.

And I have to say some of them looked..........................ama wacha tu. Shindwe pepo ya paedophilia...............
Sio Ruthigiti Peke yake.
Ni mitaa zote.
Kina @It's Me Scumbag nikaa wameshidwa ku mind watoto wao ndio wanatusi makoha every minute.
Waanze kujipanga kulea wajukuu.
Nitatoa 2 dozen diapers which I will deliver with the succeed newshape

Sray kwins must recover losses. These small college kids can't even afford pads it pitiful. Their elder sisters from Nairobi have not paid rent and are wondering why the fridge doesn't have food, phone is no longer ringing and even soja is not willing to sort uber and pick slices as Mzee shows up to do the needful.

But mbona mnataka kujifanya you were any different in your high school days? Teen pregnancies have actually dropped significantly in the last 15 years. Years ago, many girls in Kenya didn't even reach 17 before getting pregnant.

Actually, this kids move with technology,,

1.jpg
Kuna ka dress code flani naona hutu tu youngin tuna vaa vintage denim High waist mom trousers na haka ka backpack 😂

Write your reply...Guka iyo maono yako yatafanyika..just a matter of time. 50% of the girl child won't be going back to school, especially the high school ones...it's a pity

Let the kids be. Wa kuzaa watazaa. Ata wanazalianga kwa shule.
But for the wise ones, they don't have that time to hang in packs like mongrels. They are using this free time to learn skills that matter. Your role as a parent is to support the teen with resources for this.
And words of wisdom.

Let the kids be. Wa kuzaa watazaa. Ata wanazalianga kwa shule.
But for the wise ones, they don't have that time to hang in packs like mongrels. They are using this free time to learn skills that matter. Your role as a parent is to support the teen with resources for this.
And words of wisdom.
Very defeatist 'minimalist' attitude. And then when we have an epidemic of uneducated desperate singo mathas you blame gavament...