This is Aviator: The Story Behind Guka-Cucu Feud

Is it me or is @Aviator a total psycho? Which man continues to call himself 'cucu' even after his cover is blown? Isn't this a sign of deep-seated gender dysphoria? Yaani mwanaume anafantasize eti yeye ni mwanamke, how now?

Na mimi pande hii ingine ni kunyonga tu eti nimeangukia kitu mzito................aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrggggggggggghhhh!
First things first.
How on earth does a Guka, who should be advising younglings, fall in love with a Total stranger? Someone you've never met? No face or name to relate to? How now?

Leo hapa ni masweep kuruka.

20201126_221639.jpg

The Beginning
A few years ago, my wife joined KLost. After work, I would see her on her phone, laughing and texting. I got curious and upon inquiry, I was introduced to the original KLost. I assumed a handle and would eventually Katia my wife since she didn't know my handle. In the evening, she would show me the inbox.

KLost dies and then the MCA assembly. We moved there and the mkatiano continued. Among the people who expressed serious interest was our very own Guka. His tactics were rather old-fashioned. Like declaring his wealth. My wife decided to ride along. When Guka became too persistent, she quit KTalk and I inherited the handle. My other handle was banned after some war with the admean. So we continued chatting with Guka.

The Beginning
A few years ago, my wife joined KLost. After work, I would see her on her phone, laughing and texting. I got curious and upon inquiry, I was introduced to the original KLost. I assumed a handle and would eventually Katia my wife since she didn't know my handle. In the evening, she would show me the inbox.

KLost dies and then the MCA assembly. We moved there and the mkatiano continued. Among the people who expressed serious interest was our very own Guka. His tactics were rather old-fashioned. Like declaring his wealth. My wife decided to ride along. When Guka became too persistent, she quit KTalk and I inherited the handle. My other handle was banned after some war with the admean. So we continued chatting with Guka.
1601671143192.jpg

The Beginning

Hii ni La Mujer de Guka

G
The Beginning

Guys, look at how sick this SOB is. Yaani he even 'played' his wife. Then he assumed her persona and continued being called 'bae' and 'sweetheart'by the likes of Guka na anafurahia sana. @Mongrel, as a true Ndeiyan chinja this shemale hii kazi tumalize................

G

Guys, look at how sick this SOB is. Yaani he even 'played' his wife. Then he assumed her persona and continued being called 'bae' and 'sweetheart'by the likes of Guka na anafurahia sana. @Mongrel, as a true Ndeiyan chinja this shemale hii kazi tumalize................
Angusha season 2, niweke season 2 yangu real bombshell where I gonna provide screenshots.
Wacha kelele mingi.