Ghost cars munene! Ghost cars can drive as they wish! Hata kama Barabara is incomplete wataendesha tu.What you hear is a whole lie. The image that you have heard about suggest that Kenyans drive on the right which is not the correct position.
I couldn't authenticate the image...What you hear is a whole lie. The image that you have heard about suggest that Kenyans drive on the right which is not the correct position.
Good job!
Very good deduction skills.What you hear is a whole lie. The image that you have heard about suggest that Kenyans drive on the right which is not the correct position.
We might not be as bright as you think yourself to be but we have eyes...Very good deduction skills.
Pole pole bana...ni Sunday.We might not be as bright as you think yourself to be but we have eyes...
We might not be as bright as you think yourself to be but we have eyes...
You started it...a back handed compliment it was.
Yaani complement inarudishwa na venom kiasi hii?? Yenyewe wewe ni Scumbag kweli.
Uhuru's expressway is much better than this one.
Leta night shot tuone.Uhuru's expressway is much better than this one.
It wasn't. In psychology, what you just experienced is referred to as imposter syndrome. You couldn't take an honest complement because you innately believe you only have two functional braincells.You started it...a back handed compliment it was.
Touché. See,you brighter than me. You even know what I believe.It wasn't. In psychology, what you just experienced is referred to as imposter syndrome. You couldn't take an honest complement because you innately believe you only have two functional braincells.At least that beats mkuru-gay-inzi.
There is a brand new rail to naivasha ICD which is meant to decongest Mai mahiu rd.All said and done, the fact that this thing is being prioritised over the Mahi Mahiu Road tells you a lot about our priorities