The more Kenyans are able to dissociate themselves with their non-performing leaders the easier it'll become to vote them outTo all the Mcas' who have passed the bbi nonsense this will be your fate after 2022....... Mtajua kuna Mungu Binguni
View attachment 30812
inauma sanaKUBALI TU MERIA HAITAKUWA UCHUNGU, MIMI NA KINA MZEE GACHUI TULISHANUNUA LUBE KITAMBO. IT HAS SLID IN WITHOUT ANY ISSUE.
Kamata hii HIT OF THE CENTURY BY ENGITI
The more Kenyans are able to dissociate themselves with their non-performing leaders the easier it'll become to vote them out
The don of El Icaweri Cartel. Pendejo cabronës
Notice how the "hustler vs dynasty" inapigwa vita? Hio ukweli imebabaisha kila mtu wa dynasty.The more Kenyans are able to dissociate themselves with their non-performing leaders the easier it'll become to vote them out
To all the Mcas' who have passed the bbi nonsense this will be your fate after 2022....... Mtajua kuna Mungu Binguni
View attachment 30812
Those are the kind of people who will vote it in, coz they believe one day the govt will bring change to their lives. Halipangi tax yoyote, so he doesn't even feel it when billions are stolen. Ata mkimshow the country has trillions of debts hawes elewaTo all the Mcas' who have passed the bbi nonsense this will be your fate after 2022....... Mtajua kuna Mungu Binguni
View attachment 30812
Hio polo ni rent ya mtu na skuma mwezi ya mtu.
Hio saa ni plot 50×100 + maji stima ka3 bedroom na mbuzi kuku ufugeHio polo ni rent ya mtu na skuma mwezi ya mtu.
It's the most effective mantra in a world of obscene inequalities. If Ruto had the charisma of Benito, Uhuru would've had to sit Ruto down for a talk or worse....Notice how the "hustler vs dynasty" inapigwa vita? Hio ukweli imebabaisha kila mtu wa dynasty.
Alafu aku address " my fellow Kenyan"Hio saa ni plot 50×100 + maji stima ka3 bedroom na mbuzi kuku ufuge
All you have said is the truth. If the so called middle class take their agitation from virtual to physical, the so called political elite will have to come sit at the table and reboot the system. I am talking about the sober middle class.@Montecarlo, boss which Kenya are you talking about ?
It is only around election time where there is so much cash circulating within rural communities. Or harvest time for communities with large tracts of land for commercial crops.
The point on election cash windfall was driven home for me one election year. When I passed by a local joint where my go to kibarua young fellow was seriously entertaining his buddies and local nubile beauties. This fellow and professional nduthi driver has been the main guy potential MP, s and now MCA, s go to get the votes out and chief enforcer at campaign rallies.
As I was almost out of ear shot of the bar, one of his fellow nduthi drivers told him to go after mdosi (me) to say hello. He started shouting… huyo jamaa can take his stupid and dirty jobs and.... I heard a loud smack and then silence.
I was told later that his older brother slapped him hard on his cheeks. Then lectured him that elections come every three years and he should not mess up with me. I found the whole incident amusing, but it made me think of how much dirty campaign money (stolen) ends up in my village. The evidence is always so obvious. Since anyone with a business or side hustle suddenly have loads of cash.
So most of the the non-performing leaders will keep getting elected. Sad but true.
Everybody feels it when billions are stolen. Just that most fools can't relate their poverty to the stolen billions.Those are the kind of people who will vote it in, coz they believe one day the govt will bring change to their lives. Halipangi tax yoyote, so he doesn't even feel it when billions are stolen. Ata mkimshow the country has trillions of debts hawes elewa