Utawezana na siasa ya Tanga2?I like her glow. Tuma contact![]()
Hehe I see what you did there.Utawezana na siasa ya Tanga2?
Ako Sawa, kumbe uko single n ready to mingleI like her glow. Tuma contact![]()
Nashangaa mtu akisema hakuna men... they are all over different races, however high value men ndio shida IMO
Mimi niko single and availableAko Sawa, kumbe uko single n ready to mingle
Mimi niko single and available
To me a decent, responsible, respectful, genuine and one who has a place for God in his life. AKA man of valor.Who is a high value man?
Niko na hizo zote,na added advantage I am 130kgs of pure musclesTo me a decent, responsible, respectful, genuine and one who has a place for God in his life. AKA man of valor.
Niko na hizo zote,na added advantage I am 130kgs of pure muscles
I also own a pawn shopMmh hapo sawa
Unataka before Dec kuletea kijana agemates wacheze naye?I like her glow. Tuma contact![]()
To me a decent, responsible, respectful, genuine and one who has a place for God in his life. AKA man of valor.
Depends on who's askingAko Sawa, kumbe uko single n ready to mingle
I also own a pawn shop