Siku ile mtajuwa what was going on in uhuruto last 5years ndiyo mtajua kenta sio kweyu !
But in 2022 you saw it best to reward one half of them. Yeah?
Siku ile mtajuwa what was going on in uhuruto last 5years ndiyo mtajua kenta sio kweyu !
The omc debts that uhuru left because of the subsidies must be paid somehowBecause Uhuru introduced more taxes on fuel. Ruto said he was going to reduce the same taxes but he increased them further.
The omc debts that uhuru left because of the subsidies must be paid somehow
Why didn't uhuru and raila do that? Instead they were going to bloat the government with bbi offices?They can be paid off by reducing expenditures. Not by increasing fuel prices from 159 to 220
Mama ngina owning kenya power, uhuru giving all subsidies to rubis, si mlituambia wakati wa campaignSiku ile mtajuwa what was going on in uhuruto last 5years ndiyo mtajua kenya sio kweyu !
Siku ile mtajuwa what was going on in uhuruto last 5years ndiyo mtajua kenya sio kweyu !
Wacha nikupee hint....2 billion per dayNa si utuambie saa hii?
There was a payment planWhy didn't uhuru and raila do that? Instead they were going to bloat the government with bbi offices?
So where did he take the money?There was a payment plan
View attachment 92265
So where did he take the money?
To the OMCs bank accounts. Iko swali ingine ama sasa can I ask you za Ruto?
I am not in hiding. My protest against Idi Admin is still on after apeleke Aviator siberia over petty shit.
One year down the line hawakuwa wamepata pesa yao? Kwani alituma na train?![]()
Oil marketers yet to be paid Sh45 billion subsidy cash
The State owes oil marketers Sh45.82 billion for the fuel stabilisation scheme that was scrapped last month.www.businessdailyafrica.com
How come then that there was fuel shortage a month after that announcementBy September 2023 when Uhuru was leaving they had been paid 87 billion and the balance to be aid later. Ask your president why he hasn't paid them the balance of 45B.
View attachment 92382