Descendants of slaves.Our race was once conquerors and rulers. Its not a coincidence that we have black spots in every continent in the world.
Embellishing accomplishments of blacks only inflates your ego and exposes your ignorance. Africans will only progress when they embrace a scientific way of thinking and living. Lakini na hii upuzi yetu ya yesu, ukabila, na kutosoma, we'll remain slaves for ever.Our race was once conquerors and rulers. Its not a coincidence that we have black spots in every continent in the world.
Hapana, look at India, Saudi Arabia, Oman, South East Asia, Israel & Palestine who have a fair share of native Blacks.Descendants of slaves.
Can you have an access history library somewhereEmbellishing accomplishments of blacks only inflates your ego and exposes your ignorance. Africans will only progress when they embrace a scientific way of thinking and living. Lakini na hii upuzi yetu ya yesu, ukabila, na kutosoma, we'll remain slaves for ever.
They were slaves.. Pick a history book and read bana.Hapana, look at India, Saudi Arabia, Oman, South East Asia, Israel & Palestine who have a fair share of native Blacks.
They are descendants of slaves. There is not a single Black African who went to those areas willingly...heck,they did not even have the technologyHapana, look at India, Saudi Arabia, Oman, South East Asia, Israel & Palestine who have a fair share of native Blacks.
They are descendants of slaves. There is not a single Black African who went to those areas willingly...heck,they did not even have the technology
A big No. Those blacks were once Maharajas and sultans in those areas.They were slaves.. Pick a history book and read bana.
Not all..... The poster of that tweet has stated that the majority Afro-Iraqis were descendants of slaves but some were descendants of sailors, merchants and traders from AfricaThey are descendants of slaves. There is not a single Black African who went to those areas willingly...heck,they did not even have the technology
Sailors merchants and traders went and sowed wild oats in those places.. How? They flew? Ama walienda aje? Utasema the ancestors wa Iraq walipitia pale Suez before canal ijengwe after running the Arab gauntlet of North Africa...Not all..... The poster of that tweet has stated that the majority Afro-Iraqis were descendants of slaves but some were descendants of sailors, merchants and traders from Africa
Walifika aje huko? Leta thermal image ya migration...A big No. Those blacks were once Maharajas and sultans in those areas.
View attachment 13677View attachment 13678
I don't know yet but there are suggestions about blacks migrating into Africa contrary to the usual out of Africa Migration Theory.Walifika aje huko? Leta thermal image ya migration...
Ni geography haujui ama ni nini? Ukitoka East Coast of Africa kama uende Iraq inapitia Suez aje?Sailors merchants and traders went and sowed wild oats in those places.. How? They flew? Ama walienda aje? Utasema the ancestors wa Iraq walipitia pale Suez before canal ijengwe after running the Arab gauntlet of North Africa...
I am not dismissing those assertions but some supporting evidence of African sailors,merchants and traders movements,not results of having been there,need to be proffered...
African sailors? Ha!
You're a fuckin moron, aren't you aware that there are numerous Indian ethnicities with copper-looking skin. That doesn't make them Africans. They have no genetic link to say Bantus or Nilotes (native African tribes). It's the same case with those blacks in Papua New Guinea and Fiji..A big No. Those blacks were once Maharajas and sultans in those areas.
View attachment 13677View attachment 13678
Refer to my earlier comment about them lacking the technology to do so...Ni geography haujui ama ni nini? Ukitoka East Coast of Africa kama uende Iraq inapitia Suez aje?
You just sail unaenda unafika Persian gulf unaingia Iraq.
I am aware of all that and I am not a Fuckin MoronYou're a fuckin moron, aren't you aware that there are numerous Indian ethnicities with copper-looking skin. That doesn't make them Africans. They have no genetic link to say Bantus or Nilotes (native African tribes). It's the same case with those blacks in Papua New Guinea and Fiji..