the rot in kenyans : the sequel

coz that idiot also knows am stealing staples from the other side.
like you've said, we deserve everything we get and if you really look at it closely, tunalianga when it's someone else stealing or stealing more than you are stealing.
but we talk/shout for a few hours then we go back to steal the staples, sukari, tokens, 50 bob bribes,..........

its a complex issue and the best we can have is tuibe kidogo then hio ingine itusaidie. (maybe a 70-30 ratio) like what most other countries do

Kwa Nini wewe huiba Staples? Tuanzie hapo.

not really somethings are not ethical, like kids clothes, you can't compare that one to millions. And everyone has ambitions etc but stealing is not one. In your house can you entertain a house help who steals salt, sugar,soap etc eti ni ambition ako nayo? or halalii maskio?
no honor among thieves. (everything is game even kids undies)

i won't entertain them. fire them haraka haraka.
but when i go back to my workstation, ll be very happy stealing.

sad when someone else is stealing, but happy when am the one stealing

Kwa Nini wewe huiba Staples? Tuanzie hapo.
juu that's what i can get my hands on.
nikipewa promotion ill steal what's available to me at that level.

we steal what we can get our hands on and things we can get away with. be it employers time, staples, sugar, 5k, 1 million.........

and 1 million is not the same as sugar or sweaters or even time, but there is no way ill steal the sugar today and tomorrow i find myself capable of stealing 1 million and i let it go juu am a leader, president, mca, ceo..........

That's why i get surprised when we elect leaders (CEOs, HODs, treasures, politicians, class rep, ...) tunajua ni wakora, drug dealers, killers.... then when they practice who they are tunaanza kulia ati ni LEADER they should know/act better.
we elect them thinking leadership will change them or coz they are like us?

hiyo ya uniform hunishangaza sana, any parent can easily tell what is not theirs but mtoto anakuja nayo innocently badala you pack it the following day, you wash and remove all marks na unaweka zako. been a victim twice na ukiangalia wazazi during parents meeting you think they would act ethically, parking imejaa guzzlers ,
Ulikuwa unaibiwa sana shule hadi mzazi anachoka, anakutuma anasema ata wewe ukiibiwa enda uibe pia....kazi yake sio kununua shati kila siku

Thieves are there in each and every sector, clerks and secretary will steal office pens, or how do you explain a box of Biro pens getting depleted in 3 months time. Your tractor guy selling off your diesel, traders with crazy mark-up price, most steal from each other, while pretending to be sanctimonious.

Sasa nimefanya nini Impotent Saitan? Being cantankerous isn't a crime....................
Using big words just shows mastery of the colonizer's language, not intelligence.
And your high intelligence should tell you that you need to accommodate divergent views/opinions, which you don't.

Using big words just shows mastery of the colonizer's language, not intelligence.
And your high intelligence should tell you that you need to accommodate divergent views/opinions, which you don't.
Kwani unanyesha? And no, I will not accommodate BS...............nikii mani?

IMG-20211012-WA0019.jpg

we keep blaming politicians but we enjoy when we are on the benefit end, yani kuna wakenya buying tokens cheaply sazile tunanyoroshwa mbaya. We need the white man to come back and take leadership again.

Not every Kenyan is buying the expensive electricity tokens from Kenya Power. Some rogue Kenya Power employees have established a pre-paid token selling syndicate through which some consumers secure tokens more than ten times their value.
A Nation investigation has unearthed the fresh token scandal at the cash-strapped utility firm that has raised concerns that Kenya Power could be losing more millions every week to an intricate web that has seen buyers get more than their rightful share of power tokens.
The Nation established that staff at the electricity distributor have manipulated the system to generate payment codes for illegal buyers who get way higher units than usual.

For instance, the Nation spent Sh2,500 to buy prepaid tokens from Kenya Power using the 888880 online payment code and received 138.28 units.
On the same day, another Sh2,500 was spent on buying tokens, only this time the Nation dealt directly with a staff who works at the IT department.
Before payment of Sh2,500 was done, a code was sent, the units read 20.53 before the code was entered on the meter.
Immediately the units increased to 1234.47, meaning for Sh2,500, we got 1213.94 units. The interesting part about the units obtained illegally is that the more you use power, the more the units accumulate.
Four days after loading the fraudulent tokens, they had risen to 1244.

Nipewo ujanja kesi baadae

I find people who say that 'afadhali mzungu arudi' insufferably stupid. Did you live through colonialism when as an African you had to hang a tin kipande around your neck and could get seriously flogged if you didn't stand up when a colonial bwana was passing? Or just get shot for passing in front of the Norfolk?

Nimesema na nitasema: kukosa akili ni kitu mbaya dana...
Same fools who ululate the war cry.