MMNN is a member of Githeri media. What do you expect?My friend Meria you do us an injustice when you omit to give us the report you are quoting and instead give an innuendo laden commentary.
ungewaambia wakununulie boat angalau... very useless ferkersHapa kenha walikuja wakaniuliza unataka tufanye aje? Na wakaenda na ni drainage yao inaleta maji kwangu. View attachment 12535
You have grounds to sue if it is their drainage directing water to your farm. get a lawyer.Hapa kenha walikuja wakaniuliza unataka tufanye aje? Na wakaenda na ni drainage yao inaleta maji kwangu. View attachment 12535
Hapo zile chura ziko hapo ka ungekuwa China unaingizwa politburo hapo hapo.Hapa kenha walikuja wakaniuliza unataka tufanye aje? Na wakaenda na ni drainage yao inaleta maji kwangu. View attachment 12535
The rain swept 1.3B to Indian Ocean ?Welcome to Kenya land of jokes.
I wanted to but remembered that this is Kenya and the hearing might be pushed to August 2027. Sina nguvu Sina uwezoYou have grounds to sue if it is their drainage directing water to your farm. get a lawyer.
this was in kariobangi
You may find that at some point in the 70's or 80's, the then owner was paid some money for the drainage. It happened to my old guy, so when I inherited the portion and sought KERRA's action kitu 2014, they showed me the agreement. Nikakunja mkia.Hapa kenha walikuja wakaniuliza unataka tufanye aje? Na wakaenda na ni drainage yao inaleta maji kwangu. View attachment 12535
TrueYou may find that at some point in the 70's or 80's, the then owner was paid some money for the drainage. It happened to my old guy, so when I inherited the portion and sought KERRA's action kitu 2014, they showed me the agreement. Nikakunja mkia.
Hauna mkia wewe............You may find that at some point in the 70's or 80's, the then owner was paid some money for the drainage. It happened to my old guy, so when I inherited the portion and sought KERRA's action kitu 2014, they showed me the agreement. Nikakunja mkia.
hujambo? Kwanza umepona?Hauna mkia wewe............