Melia wacha kuokota vitu kwa tuko na kuleta huku, this boys were arrested last week in eastlando.
Be brave, stop fake newsbe brave
True. Bringing fake nyus here requires one to be brave...be brave
He is such a scumbag for bringing fake newsTrue. Bringing fake nyus here requires one to be brave...
True. We should baptise him scumbag Meria ama unaonaje?He is such a scumbag for bringing fake news
The fake news loving scumbag MariaTrue. We should baptise him scumbag Meria ama unaonaje?
Hako kapili kanaitwa Njenga, a very young guy, ni kamusubcountybe brave
That was fast
Shemeji ebu lete hio maneno clearly, Huto toboys natujua personally, kwanza hako kapili nakajua kutoka kakiwa toddlerMelia wacha kuokota vitu kwa tuko na kuleta huku, this boys were arrested last week in eastlando.
We ni mwizi, si useme ni accomplice wakoShemeji ebu lete hio maneno clearly, Huto toboys natujua personally, kwanza hako kapili nakajua kutoka kakiwa toddler
Aki ya Mungu hio ukrimino wake ni wa kuzaliwa.....Huyo jamaa wa kwanza is a perfect example of Lambroso's theory
Usha-apply Lambroso already...just by looking at a pic of a stressed out man. Incredible.Aki ya Mungu hio ukrimino wake ni wa kuzaliwa.....
You must have grown up in Ofafa JeriWould rather not. But I can say that the public persona was different from the private guy we used to share a cigarette with...
True that. Hapo karibu na Social Hall... UYou must have grown up in Ofafa Jeri
I think wewe ni mgeni huku,everyone knows ama 130kgs of pure muscles na former special forces commando,so siwezi kuwa mwiziWe ni mwizi, si useme ni accomplice wako
NYS commando tulia.I think wewe ni mgeni huku,everyone knows ama 130kgs of pure muscles na former special forces commando,so siwezi kuwa mwizi
Shimoli hapana. This nigga used same tactics like those of Scoffield.The first one has this lost in the world look while I'd avoid the second one more. The second has this psychopathic defiant pissed-off-with-the-world look I saw with another famous thug called Edward Maina Shimoli.
View attachment 16433