THE KAZI MTAANI & FOOD DISTRIBUTION SCAM

There has been a lot of hue and cry in the selection of needy people to benefit from food donations as well as youth to be recruited into the "Kazi Mtaani" Programme.

These two programmes have become a den of corruption and platforms to settle scores.

There has been so many cases of need families being left out just because the victims are not in good books with these wazees or they have failed to grease their palms with kickbacks. This is as some are being overfed to a point of even selling these food donations.

The only one source identification of beneficiaries has disadvantaged mostly the youth and those who recently lost their jobs, who in most cases don't know their Nyumba Kumi representatives or are not in their good books.

IT'S TIME WE SAID NO MORE CORRUPTION. IT HAS TO BE JUSTICE FOR ALL AND NOT A SELECTED FEW.

There has been a lot of hue and cry in the selection of needy people to benefit from food donations as well as youth to be recruited into the "Kazi Mtaani" Programme.

These two programmes have become a den of corruption and platforms to settle scores.

There has been so many cases of need families being left out just because the victims are not in good books with these wazees or they have failed to grease their palms with kickbacks. This is as some are being overfed to a point of even selling these food donations.

The only one source identification of beneficiaries has disadvantaged mostly the youth and those who recently lost their jobs, who in most cases don't know their Nyumba Kumi representatives or are not in their good books.

IT'S TIME WE SAID NO MORE CORRUPTION. IT HAS TO BE JUSTICE FOR ALL AND NOT A SELECTED FEW.
Kenya

People registered for hujuma chieth(I didn't)
There was census
Govt has all the data required even phone numbers but they fear thinking along that line,nikikwambia gok advisors ni mafi utakataa?

The second last time the king yapped about releasing 250million weekly for the needy,I am skeptical if they attain intended purpose

The king trusts his advisors too much without going to the ground to confirm,bad mistake

Finally it's time we stop the nonsensical belief that only people in slums are needy,even villages and setlite towns have needy people.any politician,prophet,aidworker runs to kibera,mukuru,mathare to give aid forgetting other areas.i happened to visit a certain friend deep in a slum called deep sea hapo highridge,a double room,outside nyumba ni ya kuonewa huruma,mabati zimerust,but inside it looks like paradise,sofa ni ya roughly 50k,dispenser,fridge,yaani ukiwa ndani you won't believe you are in a slum.THATS WHY IN SLUMS PEOPLE RELOCATE AT NIGHT.
SOme are not so poor as you think.

Another guy told me that their landlord gave them the forms to fill out for gok package,guess whose name was number one? The landlords name

Wacha machifu waendelee kunona

People registered for hujuma chieth(I didn't)
There was census
Govt has all the data required even phone numbers but they fear thinking along that line,nikikwambia gok advisors ni mafi utakataa?

Mwalimu was on the ground anaweza elezea saidi...

GoK's social programs ni cashcow ya office of the President officials,headman wa gicagi always carts away bags of subsidised maize seeds and fertiliser each planting season.

And that isnt the exception, these programs are configured in such a manner that the President's henchmen glean as much as they can from the taxpayer.