The General Elections 2022

Oh HNIB you say! Listen between second 0:07 and 0:20 about his Narok county result. Does it even make sense to you? Unfortunately you've been fed with garbage and am not surprised what you're typing is garbage out

Screenshot_20220813_134521.jpg

This is from standard media.
Did you know that Itumbi's results were based on about 96% of 34A's.

Itumbi says 70% Narok is Ruto
You say his results are based on 96% of 34As
Then you post evidence showing Ruto has 55%
You're all over and incoherent.
Uko sawa boss? Mimi sioni ivo. & I'm sure am not the only one
Can we agree tungojee Chebukati
I just noticed that Narok North hasn't even been tallied on Standard. 10% remaining on 34B's. Relax.

I already congratulated the winner (according to me).

If Rao wins, then that's Ok.
Whoever wins will be OK. Just as well since the sonofabitch is going away from the government anyways. My only prayer is that that ogre called matiang'i goes along with him! All in all, we'll be OK, perhaps, whoever wins.

My friend.
You are incoherent.
You are struggling.
And the more you struggle the more you are sinking.
What you are saying doesn't make sense.
There's no way Ruto will move from 55% to 70% because of Narok North.
Let it go.
HNIB lied to you.
😢😢😢😢
So Azimio TV ilituambia ziliibiwa hapa. Pure misinformation and propaganda. Relax mkubwa and watch your people rejecting results.

Stolen from huko kwa kijiji ya MCAs who by the way are having a very sober discussion.

Rao angekuwa ameshinda hii kitu ingekua imetangazwa coz chebukati and the whole commission would have nothing to fear about dipstet. Now that jambass has it, the whole process has to take enough time to piece up all the tangible evidence that indeed the lion of sugoi is the man.
Everything digitally available points towards the yellow brigade and the desperation in azimio can be seen from the moon.