kwa wale wa kuhack media stations....
Not according to her sisters.Great woman, like father like daughter !
Wachana na hao sisters...haven't you ever noticed that when one family member succeeds huwa anaitwa devil worshiper na watu wao?Not according to her sisters.
That they came out in public on what should be an internal family issue says more about them than of Susan Kihika!Wachana na hao sisters...haven't you ever noticed that when one family member succeeds huwa anaitwa devil worshiper na watu wao?
Drama at Bomas as verification of presidential results begins
Agents of presidential candidate William Ruto clash with IEBC officials over suspicious formsnation.africa
Someone has started opposition theatrics
Good sportsmanship!Kudos to him, hakuna chuki, @Da Vinci no need of hating anyone because of politics.
wacha kujisumbua, kwani kungoja chebukati atangaze ni ngumu aje? okiya knows nothing, ni mchezaji wa kulipwa...Again @Okiya
I looked at the results per county(accroding to citizen tv portal), and tried to compare with the number of registered voters per county. I assumed the average turnout was 65%. I guess JS has an edge, unless utupatie data from what you have
Bado ngoma, 65% turnout translates to 14,360,000. Nation ndio wako mbele with 13.3 million. There is a million votes plus change out there. Its still a toss up. Adui ni 50%Again @Okiya
I looked at the results per county(accroding to citizen tv portal), and tried to compare with the number of registered voters per county. I assumed the average turnout was 65%. I guess JS has an edge, unless utupatie data from what you have