THE FOOD WAR: POLITICS IS GETTING DIRTIER

@Okiya Stopping hiding under Ekuru ati you are supporting him.Tangaza msimamo bana.You ara a baba fanatic

Wacha nitangaze msimamo. (1) I don't want Ruto as president. Hata 2013 I was voting for Uhuru and not Uhuruto (2) That doesn't mean I will vote for Raila. I will vote for Ekuru or any person who comes with a better manifesto. I hope kimeeleweka.

It didn't take long.
Kikuyu Residents Chase Landcruiser owned by Maina Kamanda Donating Poisonous Food

A white Landcruiser belonging to Nominated MP Maina Kamanda was last evening forced to escape after residents found it donating poisonous food stuffs in DP Ruto branded bags.
The incident which happened at Gikambura centre in Kikuyu at around 6pm has been reported to Rui Nderi police Station via OB 56/24/5/2020.
According to an eye witness Simon Mburu, the residents became suspicious as the occupants were not familiar with the local area.
"When we realized the driver and the occupants were not familiar with the area we became suspicious and raised the alarm. They managed to flee but we recorded the number plate", Mburu told Daily Star on phone

A quick search at the NTSA portal reveals the Landcruiser is owned by Maina Kamanda.
Police confirmed the incident saying it was under investigation.
Daily Star has since learnt that a family that consumed the sugar suspect it was poisonous as two of them have been treated after consuming it .
DP Ruto allies led by Kikuyu MP Kimani Inchung'wa have read malice in the incident saying it's a plan to sabotage Ruto's food donation program.
FB_IMG_1590403501518.jpg

It didn't take long.
Kikuyu Residents Chase Landcruiser owned by Maina Kamanda Donating Poisonous Food

A white Landcruiser belonging to Nominated MP Maina Kamanda was last evening forced to escape after residents found it donating poisonous food stuffs in DP Ruto branded bags.
The incident which happened at Gikambura centre in Kikuyu at around 6pm has been reported to Rui Nderi police Station via OB 56/24/5/2020.
According to an eye witness Simon Mburu, the residents became suspicious as the occupants were not familiar with the local area.
"When we realized the driver and the occupants were not familiar with the area we became suspicious and raised the alarm. They managed to flee but we recorded the number plate", Mburu told Daily Star on phone

A quick search at the NTSA portal reveals the Landcruiser is owned by Maina Kamanda.
Daily Star has since learnt that a family that consumed the sugar suspect it was poisonous as two of them have been treated after consuming it .
DP Ruto allies led by Kikuyu MP Kimani Inchung'wa have read malice in the incident saying it's a plan to sabotage Ruto's food donation program.
View attachment 13019

Any story from the Star should be treated as FAKE until another different media house confirms

It was a normal stampede but you politicised it by saying there was intentional human sacrifice.

You lie more easily than Drumpf. Can you document this?

"saying there was intentional human sacrifice"

I'll help you with the two threads on the topic, both started by other members here :

It didn't take long.

View attachment 13019

These are the braying donkeys that are @Okiya's latest heroes? Ongeza Atwoli na Murathe. Ngai!

Wacha nitangaze msimamo. (1) I don't want Ruto as president. Hata 2013 I was voting for Uhuru and not Uhuruto (2) That doesn't mean I will vote for Raila. I will vote for Ekuru or any person who comes with a better manifesto. I hope kimeeleweka.
You voted for Uhuru but not Ruto @Nattydread saidia mimi kuelewa hapo...
You voted Ruto huna tofauti na sisi

It didn't take long.

View attachment 13019

This car

1590419432608.png

But then ni kama inatumia duplicate numberplate juu kuna hii pia

1590419458356.png

And it was being sold on Facebook

1590419478327.png

By not 1 but 2 people

1590419499618.png

It didn't take long.

View attachment 13019

Daily Star? Daily Star? Don't be afraid to counter check the source, be brave.