The drama in kenya is top notch. Quite entertaining!

Deep Sea

The government is fighting the government because the government is planning for 2022.
The government is investigating the government for the murder of a government employee and the same government is saying the murder and the investigation is aimed at derailing the government's plans for 2022. The government gives us evidence of the fraud in a government office that led to the death of a government officer but the government punches holes in the evidence and calls it sideshows and drama. The government asks the government to give us the truth about the arms deal and the murder. The government is accusing the government of a breach of security at a government office.
The government complains of plans by the government to kill the government. The government vows to fight the government to the end. The government goes to churches for prayers for protection against the government while the government watches a football match at Kasarani.
Remember the government is playing reggae and dancing to reggae. The government says nobody can stop reggae yet the government has vowed to stop reggae..
What am I saying? I also dont know.
What is the government? Who is the government? I dont know. Let me eat my ugali and locusts in peace as i enjoy the ndrama. Hii ni kama findio
ece534f8-8368-4c19-8248-16bdf26e3408.webp