The betrayal

Yerikombezo

Imagine you love someone with all your heart you do everything which she request you are not capable of affording but you struggle until you do it for her. Then anakuja akwambie anaonelea mkuwe brother and sister like how😂😂🤔.
I have never understood this guy's advice me should I agree to be her bro or nilenge?

you set yourself up for exploitation. she just couldn't resist the chance to exploit you. the odds are entirely in her favour. if you don't like her terms she has nothing to loose if you simply walk away since she isn't invested in the 'relationship in any way. you on the other hand,are well invested in the relationship by the sacrifices you made to give her things you can barely afford. so,you are likely to want to hold on to this abusive relationship hoping she will one day reward you with sex, which she won't . she knows this and will continue to milk you for as long as possible. the only out come to this is you later walking away with a lot of resentment towards her, and trust issues with women

Next time don't be too hard on yourself trying to act like superman to save her and step in to deal with all her whims. Assist where you can as a human being and learn where to draw the line when you feel the demands would adversely affect your own well-being. Anyway its a learning curve, your mistake would be not to take away any lessons from this experience.

Imagine you love someone with all your heart you do everything which she request you are not capable of affording but you struggle until you do it for her. Then anakuja akwambie anaonelea mkuwe brother and sister like how😂😂🤔.
I have never understood this guy's advice me should I agree to be her bro or nilenge?
Accept and move on

Anakupima, ukikubali brotherhood proposal atakuona fala akubebe maembe. Kataa na uitishe chenye unataka. Ikikataa kanyaga kubwa kubwa. Lakini shule zilifunguliwe sasa.