Tiger Bone
Guys is it possible to remove paintbrush marks on a picture? eg someone sends you a screenshot of his sms from mpesa but decides to censor Balance with paint brush. @AU5 @zapp_brannigan
You don't need to know others' M-Pesa balances. It's not a competition
M_pesa was just an example as stated above. Don't know why you guys are acting up?I must say, wanting to know someone else's balance for whatever reason is really messed up.
You beat me to it. They are quick to rush into conclusions.M_pesa was just an example as stated above. Don't know why you guys are acting up?
Guys is it possible to remove paintbrush marks on a picture? eg someone sends you a screenshot of his sms from mpesa but decides to censor Balance with paint brush. @AU5 @zapp_brannigan
Am wondering the same. Yet, most likely umetumiwa nyudes with the kanyau censored.M_pesa was just an example as stated above. Don't know why you guys are acting up?
Am wondering the same. Yet, most likely umetumiwa nyudes with the kanyau censored.
Cucu ebu nitumie nudes zako? Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaseee!Am wondering the same. Yet, most likely umetumiwa nyudes with the kanyau censored.
Guka, we are too old for these games. Nudes tuaxhie xaxa generation.Cucu ebu nitumie nudes zako? Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaseee!
Wacha zako cucu. Ona nyau nguru niinyuaga iria. Na kigwa giakura gicokagia murio na gitina.Guka, we are too old for these games. Nudes tuaxhie xaxa generation.
Read Mathew 7:7
Did you read?Wacha zako cucu. Ona nyau nguru niinyuaga iria. Na kigwa giakura gicokagia murio na gitina.
Nipe haki yangu. Himbite kuhimbita, pacemaker ikiblow ni sawa...................