NitKua ritho. The quarantine is real mafrenhizi hua ziko, mostly on thursdays on TBT thread
quiz coming up later today, kaa rithoNitKua ritho. The quarantine is real mafren
Niko rada mafren. Wacha ikuje.quiz coming up later today, kaa ritho
Was explaining my son same graphical analysis !Art in red on a graph book...chalk is missing,or hidden.
But flair? Sema flare.
Good job educating the millimillenials around here...
We know what we saw. What you say carries little or no weight!Was explaining my son same graphical analysis !
Sometimes your imagination is wrongWe know what we saw. What you say carries little or no weight!
I was taught that first impressions mean everything.. Everything!Sometimes your imagination is wrong
True pictures says a lot ,which is necessarily not correct !I was taught that first impressions mean everything.. Everything!
Your vehement and persistent denial say something else mwarim! I would gabble that most likely you teach at Kasarani Girls High School ITrue pictures says a lot ,which is necessarily not correct !
AiiiiYour vehement and persistent denial say something else mwarim! I would gabble that most likely you teach at Kasarani Girls High School I
Tiga muhahe nanii...sizioni kwa mbica!Aiiii
Hii apan mwalim.
Most prolly a draughtsman
T-Square and lots of fine expensive pens and pencils
Smelt like sheepLakini hii koti had an unusual smell ikivaliwa sana![]()