Tall orders

There must have been something that you resonated with for you to post it...not unless you are saying you posted a useless thread
Nanii,of course something resonated in his mind: the thought lines in some region. That's why he posted it here for us to see what others are thinking. It does not necessarily mean that he supports that thought line. I am being verbose,wacha ninyamaze.

He either agreed or disagreed with it, I am just wondering why the passive aggressiveness

Jesus was a carpenter. I would rather be like Jesus than a politician. True story.
Wewe stop being so modest. We all know how skilled and endowed you are @It's Me Scumbag! It’s time to let your light shine.

Don’t feel intimidated and fearful because Kirinyaga hovers around with a copter. You have much more you can give us Nyerians. Consider for example your high octave entertaining as well as warning DCI reports. Who wouldn’t want a Senator who is that excellent?
And this is not forgetting your Servant-Leader Credentials!

Tell you what? I have been considering and contemplating taking the whole of July off as a holiday. I would then come there and canvass as well as campaign for you in every homestead in Kirimukuyu, Konyu, Magutu and Ruguru.
What do you think? Should I go ahead?